...

Northwood

607, 608 47th ST SE

Everett, WA 98203 

 Features:

Washer/Dryer
Deck
Garage
Weight Room
Recreation Room
Playground
Garden Court
Quiet Complex
Foot Paths to Forest Park

 Fluent ASL

American Sign Language
425-343-8074

 The Northwood Apartments is a quiet community, next to Forest Park. Our buildings are nestled in a beautiful garden court setting and our private decks enjoy the serene views of nature. We have huge 1 and 2 bedroom units. Most of our homes have washer and dryers inside the units to save our residents time and money. The Northwood has a private gym for those who like to stay in excellent shape. We offer a playground for hours of fun.  We have a recreation room with a pool table. Garages are also available for those who love their cars or need extra storage. We have foot paths from our complex to Forest Park. Forest Park has indoor and outdoor swimming pools, huge playgrounds, a petting zoo and preschool. If you enjoy the serenity of nature, beautiful gardens and spacious living, you will love the Northwood!

Managers: 

425-346-6022
425-750-0672

Anahi@williamsinvest.com (Spanish) 

425-551-8063

Vilma@williamsinvest.com (Spanish) 425-268-5841

Jesi@williamsinvest.com

425-319-2016

Larry@williamsinvest.com 

(Sign Language) 425-343-8074

Kyle@williamsinvest.com

425-343-7394

Sarah@williamsinvest.com 

425-268-1315


1 Bd Starting @ $1245 (New Flooring)
2 Bd Starting @ $1425
2 Bd Starting @ $1475 (New Flooring)
UA-24546194-1