Shoreside Village
701 75th ST SE
Everett, WA 98203

Features:
On Lake
Views
Playground/Picnic Area
Deck/Patio
Washer/Dryer
Extra Storage
Sprawling Grounds
Near Shopping
On Bus Line
Package Receiving


Shoreside Village is located right on Beverly Lake.   We offer great views from your private deck/patio, for tranquil living at it's best. Have a picnic lunch and watch the wildlife frolic on the lake. We provide almost 4 acres of beautifully manicured grounds. Shoreside offers a fantastic playground, to entertain yourself for hours of fun. We provide spacious living, with large open kitchens.  We are near Safeway, you can easily walk to the store. There are many restaurants and stores in walking distance (Taco Bell, Pizza Hut, Starbucks, Ross, Big Lots, JoAnns Fabrics and more). Lyons Park a newly renovated park is just a block away, providing hours of fun and entertainment. The Boys and Girls club is located just behind Lyons Park and is easy to walk to (this club offers meals for kids, child care and great activities). We have laundry facilities on site extra storage. Shoreside Village is less than 5 minutes from the Everett Mall or Boeing and has easy I-5 access.  It's time to call this stunning lake side property, with a park-like setting home. What a FABULOUS LOCATION & ON THE LAKE!!!  

 Managers: 

Alex@williamsinvest.com  

425-344-4325

Sarah@williamsinvest.com

425-268-1315

Larry@williamsinvest.com 

(Sign Language) 425-343-8074

Andre@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2111

Wendy@williamsinvest.com 

425-344-7023

Vilma@williamsinvest.com (Spanish) 

425-268-5841

Kyle@williamsinvest.com 

425-343-7394 


3 Bd Starting @ $1545 New Carpet
UA-24546194-1