top of page

Arlington Apt. 906 E 4th ST-Arlington 98223

Arlington Apartments For Rent

No Vacancy

contact us

Features:

Washer/Dryer

Laundry Facilities

Street and On-site parking

Extra Storage

Quiet Complex

Near Hospital/Library

Across from President's Elementary

Walk to Terrace Park

     Discover the hidden gem of Arlington, a charming community nestled just 30 minutes north of Everett. As you exit I-5, you'll be captivated by the picturesque landscape, passing by dozens of local family farms, offering the freshest produce around. Arlington is enveloped by the majestic snow-capped Cascade Mountains, providing breathtaking views from various vantage points and serving as the gateway to the scenic North Cascade Highway.

     The Arlington Apartments are ideally situated at the outskirts of this idyllic town. Conveniently located just down the road from the hospital and the library, you'll find the community seamlessly integrated into the heart of Arlington. Across the street, Presidents Elementary School boasts sprawling play fields and a fantastic playground, creating a welcoming environment for families.

     Our community offers a range of 1 and 2-bedroom units to suit your needs. Many of our homes come equipped with in-unit washers and dryers, providing you with the ultimate convenience and savings. Additionally, we offer on-site laundry facilities for added ease. Within walking distance, Terrace Park invites you to experience its playgrounds nestled beneath the canopy of old-growth evergreen trees, creating the perfect setting for outdoor adventures.

     Arlington is a city brimming with character, featuring a meandering river that locals often enjoy tubing down on hot summer days. For a unique family experience, visit the Kangaroo Farm, where you can feed these friendly creatures right out of your hands. The farm also offers opportunities to interact with a variety of animals, including the chance to give a llama a kiss (pucker up, buttercup!).

     Stroll through Arlington's charming streets to explore its delightful shops and cozy cafes. If you long for the tranquility of country living, Arlington beckons you to experience its unique blend of natural beauty and small-town charm. Come on down and see for yourself what makes Arlington so special. It's more than a place to live; it's a place to call home.

Managers:

Office 360-435-2771

Neva@williamsinvest.com 

425-319-4315

Perla@williamsinvest.com 

425-773-3068 (Spanish)

Molly@williamsinvest.com

425-750-0672

Allyson@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2623 (Sign Language)

Mikhal@williamsinvest.com   

425-343-7394

Kelsey@williamsinvest.com

425-505-5840

Faith@williamsinvest.com

425-343-8054

Tom@williamsinvest.com 

425-280-5303

Vilma@williamsinvest.com 

425-268-5841 (Spanish)

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Arlington
bottom of page