Arlington Apt. 906 E 4th ST, Arlington 98223

Contact Us

Arlington is a picturesque community 30 min. north of Everett. As you exit I-5 you pass through dozens of local family farms, with the freshest produce around. We are surrounded by the snow peaked Cascade Mountains, with fabulous views from many angles. This is the gateway for the scenic North Cascade Highway. The Arlington Apartments are set back at the edge of Arlington. It is right down the road from the hospital and the library. Across the street is Presidents Elementary School, which offers sprawling play fields and a fabulous playground. We have 1 & 2 bedroom units. Many of our homes have washers and dryers in them, to save you time and money. There are also laundry facilities on site. Within walking distance is Terrace Park, which offers playgrounds set under old growth evergreen trees. This city features a meandering river that many locals enjoy inner tubing down, on a hot summer day. Take the kids to the Kangaroo farm, where you can feed them right out of your hands. You can also pet a variety of animals and kiss a lama (pucker up butter cup!!!) Arlington is full of charming shops and cafes. If you like quiet, country living, come down and check us out. 

 

Managers:

Office 360-435-2771

Neva@williamsinvest.com 

425-319-4315

Perla@williamsinvest.com 

425-773-3068 (Spanish)

Aaron@williamsinvest.com

425-931-2711

Tom@williamsinvest.com 

425-280-5303

Vilma@williamsinvest.com 

425-268-5841 (Spanish)

Marji@williamsinvest.com 

425-876-2623

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Arlington

2 Bd Starting @ $1725 (New Flooring)