Bayview 2514 Grand Ave, Everett 98201

Contact Us

We currently have 1 & 2 bedroom apartments available with washer/dryers. Many of our homes have sound views and private decks. Sit on your deck and watch the eagles soar or the sun set. Some of our luxury upgraded units have granite counter tops, hardwood floors, a jetted tub, plus much more. This property has a controlled parking garage, to protect your car from the weather. Plus, there are no extra fees to park in the city ---just park in the garage and walk. Extra storage is available to store your extra treasure. If the stairs aren't your cup of tea, just hitch a ride up the elevator. This is an extremely quiet property right in the heart of Everett, near the Everett Navy Base. The Everett Marina and Navy Base is within walking distance. The Marina has great walking/jogging paths and is home to Everett's fine dining restaurants (Anthony's, Woodfire Grill and Lombardi's). The pier is a great place for avid fisherman to just cast your line out and catch your dinner (you don't even need a boat). The waterfront is the location of the Farmers' Market, where you can get the freshest produce in town. The Bayview is the perfect location for waterfront activities!  

 

Mikhal@williamsinvest.com   

425-343-7394

Devon@williamsinvest.com

425-359-0287

Natasha@williamsinvest.com

425-530-9646

Vilma@williamsinvest.com

425-268-5841 (Spanish)

Jesi@williamsinvest.com

425-315-2016

Marji@williamsinvest.com 

425-876-2623 

Dan@williamsinvest.com 

425-268-1349

Apply Now - Free Application

1 Bd Starting @ $1575

2 Bd Starting @ $1675 (New Flooring)