top of page

Bayview 2514 Grand Ave-Everett, 98201

Bayview Apartments in Everett

1 Bd Starting @ $1550 (Wood Floor)

2 Bd Starting @ $1775 (Wood Floor)

contact us

Features:

Washer/Dryer

Deck

View

Extra Storage

Controlled Garage

Free Garage Parking

Elevator

Near Navy

Near Fine Dining/Marina

On Bus Line

 

$300 Off 1ST MONTH 

 Move In Special

     Discover the epitome of coastal living at Bayview Apartments, where breathtaking views and modern comforts come together to create an extraordinary home for you.

     Nestled in the heart of Everett, our 1 and 2-bedroom apartments offer the perfect blend of convenience and tranquility. Wake up to stunning sound views that will leave you in awe every day. Embrace the serenity of gazing at the picturesque waterfront right from the comfort of your own home.   Many of our homes have sound views and private decks. Sit on your deck and watch the eagles soar or the sun set. Witness the majesty of Naval Station Everett with a view that honors the dedication and service of our brave sailors. Experience a unique perspective of this significant landmark.

     Some of our luxury upgraded units have granite counter tops, hardwood floors, a jetted tub, plus much more. We offer washers and dryers in every unit, to save you time and money.  This property has a controlled parking garage, to protect your car from the weather. Plus, there are no extra fees to park in the city ---just park in the garage and walk. Extra storage is available to store your extra treasure. If the stairs aren't your cup of tea, just hitch a ride up the elevator.

     This is an extremely quiet property right in the heart of Everett, near the Everett Navy Base. The Everett Marina and Navy Base is within walking distance. The Marina has great walking/jogging paths and is home to Everett's fine dining restaurants (Anthony's, Woodfire Grill and Lombardi's). The pier is a great place for avid fisherman to just cast your line out and catch your dinner (you don't even need a boat). The waterfront is the location of the Farmers' Market, where you can get the freshest produce in town. The Bayview is the perfect location for waterfront activities!  

     Discover a home that combines captivating views, modern amenities, and a serene atmosphere. Don't miss this opportunity to make Bayview Apartments your new home.

 

Kelsey@williamsinvest.com

425-505-5840

Mikhal@williamsinvest.com   

425-343-7394

Allyson@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2623 (Sign Language)

Vilma@williamsinvest.com

425-268-5841 (Spanish)

Sylvia@williamsinvest.com 

425-750-0654 (Spansih)

Dan@williamsinvest.com 

425-268-1349

Chris@williamsinvest.com

425-530-9646

Josi@williamsinvest.com

425-315-2016

Suneeta@williamsinvest.com

425-505-5864

Lindsey@williamsinvest.com

425-931-2711

Apply Now - Free Application
bottom of page