top of page

Casita Villa 6925 47th Ave NE- Marysville, 98270

Casita Villa Apartments in Marysville

2 Bd Starting @ $1795

2 Bd Starting @ $1850 (New Carpet)

2 Bd Starting @ $1995 (All New Interior & PUD included)

contact us

Features:

Washer/Dryer

Decks

Playground /Play Fields

Laundry Facilities

Next to Schools

Near Batting Cages, Miniature Golf, Bowling, Roller Skating

Minutes to Cedar Crest Golf/Holman Nature Park

5 Minutes to Tulalip Casino

$300 OFF 1ST MONTH

 Move In Special

Welcome to Casita Villa: Where Quality Living Awaits

     Casita Villa is the epitome of quality living, offering spacious 2-bedroom units complete with decks, designed to elevate your lifestyle. With amenities that save you time and money, this is the perfect place to call home.

 

Convenience Meets Comfort

     Many of our units are equipped with a washer and dryer, providing added convenience for our residents. For those who prefer communal facilities, we also offer on-site laundry options.

 

A Playground of Possibilities

     Casita Villa is perfectly situated, directly across the street from Liberty Elementary School and surrounded by play fields from Marysville Middle School. Next door, you'll find four tennis courts. Behind our building, discover three baseball fields, a football/soccer field, and a track. Witness the vibrant community in action right from inside your home. For those who enjoy exercise, it's a perfect place to live with plenty of room to run.  And YES we have an actual playground, for the young at heart.

 

Festivities and Fun at Your Doorstep

     Each year, the Strawberry Festival is held in the play fields next to Casita Villa, bringing local festivities right to your doorstep. Living next to a school has its perks, including access to terrific playgrounds for your enjoyment. Just down the road, discover batting cages, miniature golf, bowling, and a roller skating rink.

 

Entertainment and Nature, All Close By

     For the avid golfer, Cedar Crest Golf Course is just minutes away, offering beautiful fairways and a great restaurant. Nature enthusiasts can explore Holman Nature Park, perfect for leisurely strolls and enjoying the outdoors.

 

The Heart of Marysville

     Casita Villa is located in the heart of Marysville, offering an abundance of activities. The Tulalip Casino is an easy 5-minute drive away, providing fine dining, gaming, bingo, and entertainment.

 

Your Home, Your Community

     Casita Villa offers not only a place to live but a vibrant community and convenient location that make every day better.

     Contact us today to experience the quality living that awaits at Casita Villa. Your next adventure starts here!

 

 Managers

Allyson@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2623 (Sign Language)

Sylvia@williamsinvest.com 

425-750-0654 (Spansih)

Kelsey@williamsinvest.com 

425-505-5840

Perla@williamsinvest.com 

425-773-3068 (Spanish)

Mikhal@williamsinvest.com   

425-343-7394

Vilma@williamsinvest.com 

425-268-5841 (Spanish)

Neva@williamsinvest.com 

425-319-4315

Dan@williamsinvest.com

425-268-1349

Marissa@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2650

Yesenia@williamsinvest.com 

425-359-0150 (Spanish)

Office 360-651-6000 

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Marysville
bottom of page