Casita Villa 6925 47th Ave NE, Marysville 98270

The Casita Villa is a great place for quality living. We have spacious 2 bedroom units, with decks. Many of our units have washer and dryer to save our residents time and money. We also have laundry facilities on site. We are directly across the street from Liberty Elementary School and surrounded by play fields from Marysville Middle School. There are 4 tennis courts next door. Behind our building is 3 baseball fields, a football/soccer field and a track. Watch the community play right from inside your home. If you are enjoy exercise yourself, what a great place to live. This is a great location if you are looking for lots of room to run. The Strawberry Festival is held yearly in the play fields next to the Casita Villa. The great thing about living next to a school is their terrific playgrounds. Just down the road, we have batting cages, miniature golf, bowling and a roller skating rink. Cedar Crest Golf Course is just minutes away, for the avid golfer. The Holman Nature Park is also close, for those who love nature or a leisurely stroll. The Tulalip Casino is an easy 5 minute drive away, they offer fine dining, gaming, bingo and entertainment. The Casita Villa is located in heart of Marysville, with all the activities you could ever want.

 

 Managers

Garyb@williamsinvest.com

425-750-0654

Natasha@williamsinvest.com

425-530-9646

Perla@williamsinvest.com 

425-773-3068 (Spanish)

Vilma@williamsinvest.com 

425-268-5841 (Spanish)

Neva@williamsinvest.com 

425-319-4315

Marji@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2623

Aaron@williamsinvest.com

425-931-2711

 

Office 360-651-6000 

APPLY%2520NOW3_edited_edited.png

2 Bd Starting @ $1695

(New Carpet)

Williams Investments - Apartments For Rent 425-355-0353 www.williamsinvest.com

  • facebook
  • Twitter Round