Cedars on 67th 8700 67th Ave, Marysville 98270

Cedars on 67th offers comfort, quality and convenience at an affordable price.  We have large 2 & 3 bedroom units, all with a second bath. This is a great property for everyone. We have many great amenities!!! Some of our units have washer and dryers to save our resident's time and money. Enjoy our refreshing pool, on a warm summers day. Your children can spend hours playing on our playground or you can enjoy our sport court. For those of you wanting to stay in shape, visit our fitness center.  The Cedar Crest Golf course is right across the street, with beautiful greens and a great restaurant. Look at our beautiful landscaping or the rolling golf course greens right from your private deck.   The Tulalip Casino is a quick 5 minute drive and offers: gaming, bingo, fine dining and entertainment. Cedar Landing has it all---GREAT AMENITIES and in the heart of Marysville's best ENTERTAINMENT. Less than a mile away there are restaurants, coffee shops, grocery stores and many other business---talk about urban convenience. You will love it here!!!! 


WWW.WILLIAMSINVEST.COM

 Managers:

Anahi@williamsinvest.com

425-551-8063

Topaz@williamsinvest.com

425-931-2652 (Spanish)

Perla@williamsinvest.com 

425-773-3068 (Spanish)

Marji@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2623

Natasha@williamsinvest.com

425-530-9646

Garyb@williamsinvest.com

425-750-0654

Vilma@williamsinvest.com  

425-268-5841 (Spanish)

Aaron@williamsinvest.com

425-931-2711

 

Office 360-658-4889

2 Bd 2 Bath Starting @ $1495

(New Carpet)

3 Bd 2 Bath Starting @ $1410

APPLY%2520NOW3_edited_edited.png

Williams Investments - Apartments For Rent 425-355-0353 www.williamsinvest.com

  • facebook
  • Twitter Round