top of page
Colby Crest Apartments in Everett

$300 OFF 1ST MONTH

 Move In Special

Colby Crest 2515 Colby Ave-
Everett, 98201

Studio Starting @ $1450

1 Bd Starting @ $1495

2 Bd Starting @ $1695 (New Carpet) 

contact us

Features:

Controlled Entry

Garage

Laundry Facilities

Extra Storage

Electric Vehicle Charging

Private Deck

Beautiful Water/Mountain View

Package Receiving

     The Colby Crest is downtown living at its best. We are right on Colby Ave which is Everett's financial district. Surrounded by charming cafe's, bistros, coffee shops and boutiques, our location offers great convenience. Plus, we are an easy walk to the Angel of the Winds Arena, home of the Everett Silver Tips Hockey Team and venue for great concerts and shows.

     Our complex has controlled entry and a garage, you will never have to get your hair wet in the rain:) The Colby Crest has an elevator, what a convenience for carrying in your groceries. We also offer washer/dryers for your added convenience. Every unit has a private balcony, sit out and enjoy your morning coffee. The views from many of the units are absolutely divine. We face the Cascade mountain range on the east side and the Olympic mountains on the west side. Many apartments also have great views of Port Gardener Bay and the Navy ships. This offers a great chance to watch the Navy ships come and go, right from your living room.

     We are just minutes to Naval Station Everett and the water front. The water front hosts Everett's finest dinning and has a world class boat marina. The water front also holds the cities farmers market and free summer concerts series (under the stars -how romantic ). Just cast your fishing line out and catch your own dinner, right from the pier. Or enjoy the walking/running trails ---all with a great view and fabulous sea life! Less then a block away is Funko, Everett's creators of pop cultural products like vinyl figures, action toys and many collectible products. 

     With such a great location you need to come Check Us Out!!

 

Managers:

Office 425-258-2343

Allyson@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2623 (Sign Language)

Chris@williamsinvest.com

425-530-9646

Dan@williamsinvest.com

425-268-1349

Tom@williamsinvest.com

425-280-5303

Josi@williamsinvest.com

425-315-2016

Faith@williamsinvest.com

425-343-8054

Sylvia@williamsinvest.com 

425-750-0654 (Spansih)

Vilma@williamsinvest.com

425-268-5841 (Spanish)

Perla@williamsinvest.com (Spanish)

425-773-3068

Mikhal@williamsinvest.com   

425-343-7394

Kelsey@williamsinvest.com 

425-505-5840

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Everett
bottom of page