Donel 1124 10th St, Marysville 98270

Contact Us

The Donel Apartments has a great mix of spacious 1 and 2 bedrooms, with private decks. Many of the units feature a washer and dryer, for the convenience of our tenants. We also have laundry facilities on site. The Donel Apartments have covered parking and extra storage. We are located across the street from the Marysville Boys and Girls Club. They offer many activities and have terrific ball fields. We are close to shopping, on the bus line, and have easy I-5 access.

 Managers

 

Natasha@williamsinvest.com

425-530-9646

Garyb@williamsinvest.com

425-750-0654 (Portuguese)

Vilma@williamsinvest.com 

425-268-5841  (Spanish)

Lupe@williamsinvest.com  

425-344-6738 (Spanish)

Perla@williamsinvest.com 

425-773-3068 (Spanish)

Marji@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2623 

Aaron@williamsinvest.com

425-931-2711

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Marysville
Apartments For Rent in Marysville