top of page

Donel 1123 10th ST-Marysville, 98270

Donel Apartments in Marysville

2 Bd Starting @ $1950

contact us

 Features:

Washer/Dryer

Private Deck

Covered Parking

Extra Storage

Laundry Facilities

Across from Marysville Boys and Girls Club

Near Shopping

On Bus Line

Welcome to The Donel Apartments: Your Ideal Living Space

     At The Donel Apartments, we offer a fantastic mix of spacious 1 and 2-bedroom units, each thoughtfully designed to provide comfort and convenience for our residents. Our apartments feature private decks, providing you with a relaxing outdoor space to call your own.

 

Convenience Meets Comfort

     Many of our units come equipped with a washer and dryer, making laundry tasks easier and more convenient for our tenants. For those who prefer communal facilities, we also offer on-site laundry options.

 

Covered Parking and Extra Storage

     At The Donel Apartments, we understand the importance of keeping your vehicle protected, which is why we provide covered parking. Additionally, we offer extra storage to help you keep your space clutter-free and organized.

 

Perfect Location for Family and Fun

     Located just across the street from the Marysville Boys and Girls Club, our community offers easy access to a wide range of activities and terrific ball fields. Shopping is nearby, and with a convenient bus line and easy I-5 access, getting around is a breeze.

 

Experience the Donel Difference

     At The Donel Apartments, we're committed to providing a comfortable and convenient living environment in a location that suits your lifestyle. It's more than just an apartment; it's a place you can call home.

 

Contact us today to explore The Donel Apartments and start your journey to your new ideal living space. Your next adventure begins here!

 

Managers

Sylvia@williamsinvest.com 

425-750-0654 (Spansih)

Allyson@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2623 (Sign Language)

Kelsey@williamsinvest.com

425-505-5840

Vilma@williamsinvest.com 

425-268-5841  (Spanish)

Lupe@williamsinvest.com  

425-344-6738 (Spanish)

Perla@williamsinvest.com 

425-773-3068 (Spanish)

Ethan@williamsinvest.com

425-346-6022

Faith@williamsinvest.com

425-343-8054

Chris@williamsinvest.com

425-530-9646

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Marysville
bottom of page