top of page

Dorn 115 Dorn Ave-Everett, 98208

Dorn Apartments in Everett

1ST MONTH FREE

 Move In Special

2 Bd Starting @ $1695

contact us

Features:

Spacious Floor Plans 

Private Deck 

Extra Storage 

Washer/Dryer 

2 Miles From Boeing 

Minutes to Shopping &

Everett Mall 

Easy Access To Highway 

Close To Library 

On Bus Line

The Dorn sounds like a fantastic place to live, especially for individuals or families looking for spacious 2-bedroom units in a convenient location. Here's a summary of the key features and benefits:

 

Extra Large 2 Bedroom Units: The Dorn offers 2-bedroom units that are larger than typical apartments, providing more space for you and your family.

 

Excellent Location: The property is situated in an excellent location, making it easy to access key transportation routes, local employers, and amenities.

 

In Unit Washer/Dryers & Laundry Facilities: Many units have in unit washer/dryers to save you time and money.  The Dorn also provides on-site laundry facilities for your convenience, so you don't have to go far to take care of your laundry needs.

 

Private Decks: Each apartment comes with a private deck, allowing you to enjoy some fresh air, connect with nature, or watch your children play right from your own home.

 

Storage Facilities: If you have extra belongings, the Dorn offers storage options to help you keep your living space organized and clutter-free.

 

Exterior Upgrade: The Dorn has recently undergone an exterior upgrade, enhancing its appearance and making it even more appealing.

 

Convenient Access: The property has easy access to major highways, including I-5 and I-405, making commuting a breeze. It's also conveniently located near major local employers, such as Boeing & Naval Station Everett.

 

Nearby Amenities: The Everett Mall, just a mile away, offers shopping and entertainment options. Additionally, the proximity of a library with reading programs and free internet is a great resource for residents.

 

If you're in the market for a spacious, well-located apartment with a range of amenities and easy access to key services and employers, The Dorn seems like a place worth considering for your new home.

 

Sylvia@williamsinvest.com 

425-750-0654 (Spanish)

Sunseeta@williamsinvest.com

425-505-5864

Dan@williamsinvest.com

425-268-1349

Allyson@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2623 (Sign Language)

Lindsey@williamsinvest.com

425-931-2711

James@williamsinvest.com

425-359-0287

Tom@williamsinvest.com

425-280-5303

Vilma@williamsinvest.com

425-268-5841 (Spanish)

Ethan@williamsinvest.com

425-346-6022

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Everett
bottom of page