top of page

Everett Apts 2518 Wetmore Ave-Everett, 98203

Everett Apartments For Rent

1 Bd Starting @ $1295 (New Carpet)

contact us

Features:

Small Quiet Complex

Next To Everett High

Near Navy

Near Fine Dining/Marina

On Bus Line

      Experience the charm of yesteryears with a touch of modern convenience at Everett Apartments. Nestled in the heart of downtown Everett, our collection of small triplexes, fourplexes, and six plexes offers a unique living experience like no other. Step into a world of nostalgia as you enter our small, quiet complexes with classic architectural details. Embrace the vintage allure that exudes timeless elegance and character.  Enjoy the tranquility of our intimate communities, providing a peaceful retreat within the bustling cityscape of Everett.  

     With old world charm, the Wetmore Apts offers 1 and 2 bd at an extremely affordable price.   Some of our units feature in-unit washers and dryers, offering you the ultimate convenience of doing laundry from the comfort of your own home. For those without in-unit laundry, rest assured that our on-site laundry facilities are easily accessible to meet your needs.  Our complexes offer hassle-free parking options, ensuring you always have a place to park your vehicle with ease. 

     We are located next to Everett High School and are just minutes from the Everett Marina, Navy, Farmers Market, Angel of the Winds Arena (home of the Everett Aqua Sox), Everett Community College, hospital and Sound Transit. Plus, we are a quick walk to Funko!!!  Less then a block away is Funko, Everett's creators of pop cultural products like vinyl figures, action toys and many collectible products.  Immerse yourself in the vibrant energy of downtown Everett. Enjoy easy access to restaurants, shops, entertainment, and cultural attractions just a short walk away.  This is a Great Location!!!  

     Experience the allure of Everett's downtown living with a touch of history and modern amenities. Don't miss this opportunity to call Everett Apartments your new home. Contact us now and discover the perfect blend of old-world charm and urban convenience. Your downtown escape awaits!

Dan@williamsinvest.com

425-268-1349

Molly@williamsinvest.com 

425-750-0672

Lindsey@williamsinvest.com

425-931-2711

Perla@williamsinvest.com (Spanish)

425-773-3068

Allyson@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2623 (Sign Language)

Josi@williamsinvest.com

425-315-2016

Mikhal@williamsinvest.com   

425-343-7394

Tom@williamsinvest.com

425-280-5303

Vilma@williamsinvest.com

425-268-5841 (Spanish)

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Everett
bottom of page