Everett Apts 2518 Wetmore Ave, Everett 98201

Contact Us

  With old world charm, the Wetmore Apts offers 1 and 2 bd at an extremely affordable price. Many of these units have washer/dryer and some have private decks. We are located next to Everett High School and are just minutes from the Everett Marina, Navy, Farmers Market, Angel of the Winds Arena (home of the Everett Aqua Sox), Everett Community College, hospital and Sound Transit. Plus, we are a quick walk to Funko!!!  Less then a block away is Funko, Everett's creators of pop cultural products like vinyl figures, action toys and many collectible products.  This is a Great Location!!! 

 

Sindi@williamsinvest.com   

425-343-7394

Dan@williamsinvest.com

425-268-1349

Tom@williamsinvest.com

425-280-5303

Vilma@williamsinvest.com

425-268-5841 (Spanish)

Jesi@williamsinvest.com

425-315-2016

Marji@williamsinvest.com 

425-876-2623 

Devon@williamsinvest.com

425-359-0287

Natasha@williamsinvest.com

425-530-9646

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Everett

1 Bd Starting @ $1395 (New Carpet)