Fairway 5701/5707 Highway Place, Everett 98203

The Fairway Apartments sit on the fairways of the Everett Golf and Country Club. We have desirable 1 and 2 bedroom units, many with washer and dryers. The Fairway sits on a dead end road and is located in a nice, quiet neighborhood. Some of the units have great views of the Country Clubs fairways. Watch the golfers from your window and enjoy the peaceful setting.

 

Manager:

Tom@williamsinvest.com 

425-280-5303

Topaz@williamsinvest.com 

425-931-2652 (Spanish)

Larry@williamsinvest.com

(Sign Language) 425-343-8074

Marji@williamsinvest.com 

425-876-2623

Sindi@williamsinvest.com   

425-343-7394

Garyb@williamsinvest.com

425-750-0654

Jackson@williamsinvest.com 

425-293-7747

Hilda@williamsinvest.com 

425-876-2650 (Spanish)

APPLY%2520NOW3_edited_edited.png

1 Bd Starting @ $1350

2 Bd Starting @ $1450 (New Carpet)

Williams Investments - Apartments For Rent 425-355-0353 www.williamsinvest.com

  • facebook
  • Twitter Round