Fairway 5701/5707 Highway Place, Everett 98203

Contact Us

The Fairway Apartments sit on the fairways of the Everett Golf and Country Club. We have desirable 1 and 2 bedroom units, many with washer and dryers. The Fairway sits on a dead end road and is located in a nice, quiet neighborhood. Some of the units have great views of the Country Clubs fairways. Watch the golfers from your window and enjoy the peaceful setting.

 

Manager:

Tom@williamsinvest.com 

425-280-5303

Vilma@williamsinvest.com

425-268-5841 (Spanish)

Jesi@williamsinvest.com

425-315-2016

Marji@williamsinvest.com 

425-876-2623

Molly@williamsinvest.com 

425-750-0672

Garyb@williamsinvest.com

425-750-0654 (Portuguese)

Jackson@williamsinvest.com 

425-293-7747

Mikhal@williamsinvest.com   

425-343-7394

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Everett
Apartments For Rent in Everett