top of page

Fiesta Manor 7111 47th Ave NE-Marysville, 98270

Fiesta Manor Apartments 7111 47th Ave NE - Marysville 98270

2 Bd Starting @ $1950

contact us

Features:

Washer Dryer

Patio/Deck

Covered Parking

Near Schools/Shopping/

Activities

Minutes to Cedar Crest Golf

5 Minutes to Tulalip Casino

On Bus Line

Fiesta Manor: Where Comfort Meets Convenience

     Welcome to Fiesta Manor, where the perfect blend of comfort and convenience awaits you. Our community offers an array of options, including cozy studios (with PUD included) and incredibly spacious 2-bedroom units.

 

Your Peaceful Oasis

     Our charming center court provides a tranquil space with comfortable seating, perfect for enjoying the lovely landscaping. If you opt for a ground-floor unit, you'll be treated to a private fenced yard with a charming patio. For those upstairs, there's a private deck to bask in the outdoors.

 

Effortless Living

     Many of our units feature the convenience of a washer and dryer, saving our residents valuable time and money. And when it comes to vehicle protection, we've got you covered. Everyone receives a covered parking stall to shield their cars from the elements.

 

Everything Within Reach

     Fiesta Manor is strategically located just blocks away from Safeway and Liberty Elementary School, ensuring all your daily needs are met with ease. For recreation and entertainment, discover bowling, a batting cage, tennis courts, miniature golf, and a roller skating rink just down the road. And for the golf enthusiasts, Cedar Crest Golf Course is just a short drive away.

 

Excitement Awaits

     Take a quick 5-minute drive to the Tulalip Casino, where gaming, bingo, fine dining, and entertainment are at your fingertips.

 

Your Home in the Heart of Marysville

     Fiesta Manor offers spacious living right in the heart of all the exciting activities Marysville has to offer. With thoughtful amenities designed to enhance your lifestyle, it's the perfect place to call home.

Contact us today to discover your new home at Fiesta Manor, where comfort and convenience are in perfect harmony. Your ideal living experience begins here!

 

Managers:

Allyson@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2623 (Sign Language)

Sylvia@williamsinvest.com 

425-750-0654 (Spansih)

Marissa@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2650

Ethan@williamsinvest.com

425-346-6022

Vilma@williamsinvest.com 

425-268-5841 (Spanish) 

Perla@williamsinvest.com 

425-773-3068 (Spanish) 

Neva@williamsinvest.com 

425-319-4315

Chris@williamsinvest.com

425-530-9646

 

Office 360-651-6000 

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Marysville
bottom of page