top of page

Fountainhead 7333 Beverly Lane- Everett, 98203

Fountainhead Apartments in Everett

2 Bd Starting @ $2095 (Wood Flooring)

contact us

Features:

Quiet Garden Setting

On Lake

Washer/Dryer

Private Deck/Patio

Picnic Area

Near Shopping/Dinning

On Bus Line

     Welcome to Fountain Head Apartments, where luxury living meets tranquility in the heart of Everett, WA! Nestled by the picturesque Beverly Lake, our community offers an exceptional living experience tailored to your every need.  Enjoy great views from your private deck/patio. Wake up and have your coffee while you watch the wildlife frolic on the lake. During the summer, paddle your inflatable raft around Blue Berry Island.  Nestled in a serene setting with stunning lake views, Fountain Head Apartments provides a peaceful retreat from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Enjoy leisurely strolls by the lake, picnics in our lush green spaces, and unwind in the soothing ambiance of our community.

     Fountainhead offers spacious 1 & 2 bd apartments. Enjoy our covered parking and protect your vehicle from the elements. Many of our units are getting full upgrades including stone counter tops, stainless steal appliances and wood flooring.  The top floor units offer soaring cathedral ceilings that create a sense of spaciousness.  We have laundry facilities on site, as well as in the unit and extra storage.

     We are near Safeway and bus line. There are many restaurants and stores in walking distance (Taco Bell, Pizza Hut, Starbucks, Ross, Big Lots, JoAnns Fabrics and more). Lyons Park a newly renovated park is just a block away, providing hours of fun and entertainment. The Boys and Girls club is located just behind Lyons Park and is easy to walk to (this club offers meals for kids, child care and great activities).  Fountain Head is Close to the Naval Station Everett – Ideal for military personnel!  We are also a stone's throw away from Boeing's Everett Factory – Perfect for aviation enthusiasts and employees.  We are less than 5 minutes from the Everett Mall and have easy I-5 access.

     Experience the beauty of Fountain Head Apartments on Beverly Lake and make it your new home sweet home.  Your lakefront paradise awaits you at Fountain Head Apartments in Everett, WA!

Managers: 

Molly@williamsinvest.com

425-750-0672

Dan@williamsinvest.com

425-268-1349

Lindsey@williamsinvest.com

425-931-2711

Sylvia@williamsinvest.com 

425-750-0654 (Spanish)

Tom@williamsinvest.com

425-280-5303

Vilma@williamsinvest.com 

425-268-5841 (Spanish) 

Allyson@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2623 (Sign Language)

Josi@williamsinvest.com

425-315-2016

Perla@williamsinvest.com (Spanish)

425-773-3068

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Everett
bottom of page