Fountainhead 7333 Beverly Lane, Everett 98203

Fountainhead offers tranquil lake side living on Beverly Lake. Enjoy great views from your private deck/patio. Wake up and have your coffee while you watch the wildlife frolic on the lake. During the summer, paddle your inflatable raft around Blue Berry Island. Fountainhead offers spacious 1 & 2 bd apartments, with covered parking. Many of our units are getting full upgrades including stone counter tops, stainless steal appliances and wood flooring.  We are near Safeway and bus line. There are many restaurants and stores in walking distance (Taco Bell, Pizza Hut, Starbucks, Ross, Big Lots, JoAnns Fabrics and more). Lyons Park a newly renovated park is just a block away, providing hours of fun and entertainment. The Boys and Girls club is located just behind Lyons Park and is easy to walk to (this club offers meals for kids, child care and great activities). We have laundry facilities on site, as well as in the unit and extra storage. Fountain Head is less than 5 minutes from the Everett Mall or Boeing and has easy I-5 access. What a FABULOUS LOCATION & ON THE LAKE!!!
 

Managers: 

Andre@williamsinvest.com  

425-876-2111 (Spanish) 

Aaron@williamsinvest.com

425-931-2711

Marji@williamsinvest.com  

425-876-2623

Tom@williamsinvest.com

425-280-5303

Larry@williamsinvest.com 

(Sign Language) 425-343-8074

Vilma@williamsinvest.com 

425-268-5841 (Spanish) 

Jackson@williamsinvest.com 

425-293-7747

Ethan@williamsinvest.com

425-346-6022

Garyb@williamsinvest.com

425-750-0654

APPLY%2520NOW3_edited_edited.png

1 Bd Starting @ $1495 (New Flooring)

2 Bd Starting @ $1650

2 Bd 2 Bath Starting @ $1725 (New Carpet)

Williams Investments - Apartments For Rent 425-355-0353 www.williamsinvest.com

  • facebook
  • Twitter Round