Hallmark House 7218 47th Ave NE, Marysville 98270

The Hallmark House offers spacious 1 bd flats and 2 bedroom townhouse units. We have a lovely center court with beautiful landscaping. Hallmark House offers a fenced yard for pets to play. Each unit has a private deck/patio. Enjoy your private deck located off your master bedroom. The private patios are located in your private fenced back yard.  Many of our units feature a washer and dryer to save our resident's time and money. A couple of units even have a fireplace, to keep you toasty on a chilly day. Opt for a covered parking stall, to protect their vehicles from the elements. Hallmark House is located blocks away from Safeway and Liberty Elementary School. Just down the road there is bowling, a batting cage, tennis courts, miniature golf and a roller skating rink. Cedar Crest Golf course is just minutes away, for the avid golfer. The Tulalip Casino is a quick 5 minute drive away and offers: gaming, bingo, fine dining and entertainment. Hallmark House has great spacious living in the heart of all Marysville's best activities. 

 Managers

 

Natasha@williamsinvest.com

425-530-9646

Garyb@williamsinvest.com

425-750-0654

Vilma@williamsinvest.com 

425-268-5841  (Spanish)

Lupe@williamsinvest.com  

425-344-6738 (Spanish)

Perla@williamsinvest.com 

425-773-3068 (Spanish)

Marji@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2623 

Aaron@williamsinvest.com

425-931-2711

APPLY%2520NOW3_edited_edited.png
for rent

Williams Investments - Apartments For Rent 425-355-0353 www.williamsinvest.com

  • facebook
  • Twitter Round