Highway Place Apts. 5711/5713 Highway Place, Everett 98203

The Highway Place Apartments sits on the fairways of the Everett Golf and Country Club. We have 1 bedroom units and 2 bedroom town homes with 1.25 bathrooms. Many of our homes feature in-unit washer and dryers for the convenience of our residents. We also have laundry facilities on site. Some of our homes have beautiful views of the Golf Course and the serene setting that comes with it. We are located 5 minutes to Boeing and the manufacturing hub of Everett.  The Everett waterfront and Naval Station is just minutes away.  Talk about a great location!

 

Manager:

Tom@williamsinvest.com 

425-280-5303

Topaz@williamsinvest.com 

425-931-2652 (Spanish)

Larry@williamsinvest.com

(Sign Language) 425-343-8074

Marji@williamsinvest.com 

425-876-2623

Sindi@williamsinvest.com   

425-343-7394

Garyb@williamsinvest.com

425-750-0654

Jackson@williamsinvest.com 

425-293-7747

APPLY%2520NOW3_edited_edited.png

1 Bd Starting @ $1350

2 Bd ADA Starting @ $1475 (New Carpet)

2 Bd 1.5 Bath Townhouse Starting @ $1575 

Williams Investments - Apartments For Rent 425-355-0353 www.williamsinvest.com

  • facebook
  • Twitter Round