top of page

 

1ST MONTH FREE

 Move In Special

Hwy Place Apt 5711 Highway Place- Everett, 98203

Highway Place Apartments and Townhomes in Everett

1 Bd Staring @ $1295

1 Bd Starting @ $1450 (New Carpet)

contact us

Features:

Townhouse

Washer/Dryer

Views

On Golf Course

Quiet Complex

On Bus Line

Minutes To Boeing

Near The Everett Waterfront

Close To Naval Station Everett

     Discover the serenity and picturesque setting of Highway Place Apartments, where every day feels like a retreat. Nestled along the fairways of the Everett Golf and Country Club, our community offers a unique living experience.

     Choose from our inviting 1-bedroom units or spacious 2-bedroom townhomes, each with 1.25 bathrooms. Many of our homes are thoughtfully equipped with in-unit washer and dryers, providing ultimate convenience for our residents. For added flexibility, we also offer on-site laundry facilities.

Some of our lucky residents enjoy the privilege of beautiful views overlooking the Golf Course, basking in the serene and green ambiance it provides.

     Highway Place Apartments offers more than just a peaceful escape. We're strategically positioned just 5 minutes away from Boeing and the bustling manufacturing hub of Everett, making your daily commute a breeze. Additionally, the Everett waterfront and Naval Station are just minutes from your doorstep.             The Everett Waterfront is a treasure trove of recreational opportunities, from scenic walking paths, fishing piers, and boating adventures. Delight your taste buds with some of the finest dining and bars the area has to offer.

     Experience the perfect blend of comfort, convenience, and natural beauty at Highway Place Apartments. Your dream location awaits!

 

Manager:

Chris@williamsinvest.com

425-530-9646

Ethan@williamsinvest.com

425-346-6022

Mikhal@williamsinvest.com   

425-343-7394

Allyson@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2623 (Sign Language)

Perla@williamsinvest.com 

425-773-3068 (Spanish)

Sylvia@williamsinvest.com 

425-750-0654 (Spansih)

Lindsey@williamsinvest.com

425-931-2711

James@williamsinvest.com

425-359-0287

Suneeta@williamsinvest.com

425-505-5864

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Everett
bottom of page