Hoyt Apts 3724 Hoyt Ave, Everett 98201

Contact Us

Hoyt Apts is a small quiet complex, right in the heart of the city. We have spacious 2 bds with a private deck and washer/dryers. Our energy efficient windows should save you money on your heating costs (what a great upgrade!) Enjoy our beautiful landscaping, while sitting on your own private deck. Watch the squirrels and the birds go about their busy days. We are just blocks from the Everett Clinic and minutes to the hospital and shopping. The Hoyt is just 2 minutes away from the Everett Waterfront, with some of the best dinning in Snohomish County (Anthony's, Woodfire Grill, Lombardi's, Scuttlebutt Brewery). The waterfront also has great walking and jogging paths, for those that want to get some fresh sea air. The waterfront also hosts a farmers market, with some of the freshest produce and great local crafts. Bring you fishing pole down and catch your own dinner or watch the sea lions get a sun tan. Angel of the Winds arena is also very close, which hosts the Everett Silver Tips, concerts, and a variety of international shows. With so much entertainment and fine dining all around, the Hoyt Apts are a great place to call home.

 

 

Dan@williamsinvest.com

425-268-1349

Tom@williamsinvest.com

425-280-5303

Vilma@williamsinvest.com

425-268-5841 (Spanish)

Jesi@williamsinvest.com

425-315-2016

Marji@williamsinvest.com 

425-876-2623 

Mikhal@williamsinvest.com   

425-343-7394

Natasha@williamsinvest.com

425-530-9646

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Everett
Apartments For Rent in Everett