Leslie Arms 1231 N Broadway, Everett 98201

Contact Us

The Leslie Arms is a small, quiet community. We have many long-term residents in our spacious 1 & 2 bedroom apartments. We have a garage with controlled entry to protect your vehicle from the weather. For your extra treasure, we offer a complimentary storage unit. Plus, we have washers and dryers inside each unit to save you time and money. The best part about the Leslie Arms is we are in the heart of Everett and close to shopping, restaurants, the hospital, and Everett Community College. Safeway is just a walk away; you don't even need a car. If you would like a small, quiet complex, come check us out.

 

 

Dan@williamsinvest.com

425-268-1349

Devon@williamsinvest.com

425-359-0287

Michelle@williamsinvest.com

425-359-0150

Tom@williamsinvest.com

425-280-5303

Vilma@williamsinvest.com

425-268-5841 (Spanish)

Jesi@williamsinvest.com

425-315-2016

Marji@williamsinvest.com 

425-876-2623 

Hilda@williamsinvest.com 

425-876-2650 (Spanish)

Natasha@williamsinvest.com

425-530-9646

Free Application - Apply Now

2 Bd Starting @ $1650 (New Flooring)