Liberty Square 4602 80th St NE, Marysville 98270

The Liberty Square is located right in the heart of Marysville's retail and employment centers and just blocks away from Liberty Elementary and Marysville Middle Schools. We are made up of 1 & 2 bedroom apartment homes, some with a second bathroom. Many of our spacious units also feature vaulted ceilings, which add huge aesthetics and skylights that add natural light (this will save you $$$$ on your PUD bill). To save you time and money we provide an in unit washer/dryer. View our beautiful and mature landscaping right from your private balcony/patio. Our patio's actually have privacy dividers and over look beautiful landscaping. For the little tikes, we offer a playground - have hours of fun right at your home. The Liberty Square has abundant parking for yourself and your guest. We are conveniently located, with easy I-5 access. We are just a few minutes away from Safeway, the skate deck, a bowling alley, skate park, the outlet mall, and Tulalip Casino. The Liberty Square is a great place to call home.


WWW.WILLIAMSINVEST.COM

 Managers:

Topaz@williamsinvest.com

425-931-2652 (Spanish)

Perla@williamsinvest.com 

425-773-3068 (Spanish)

Marji@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2623

Natasha@williamsinvest.com

425-530-9646

Garyb@williamsinvest.com

425-750-0654

Vilma@williamsinvest.com  

425-268-5841 (Spanish)

Aaron@williamsinvest.com

425-931-2711

 

Office 360-658-4889

APPLY%2520NOW3_edited_edited.png

1 Bd Starting @ $1425

Williams Investments - Apartments For Rent 425-355-0353 www.williamsinvest.com

  • facebook
  • Twitter Round