top of page

Liberty Square 4602 80th ST NE-Marysville, 98270

Liberty Square Apartments in Marysville

1 Bd Starting @ $1695

2 Bd 1 Bath Starting @ $1850

2 Bd 2 Bath Starting @ $1975

$300 OFF 1ST MONTH

 Move In Special

contact us

Features:

Washer/Dryer

Private Deck/Patio

Vaulted Ceilings

Skylights

Extra Storage

2nd Bathroom

Playground

Mature Landscaping

Near Retail & Employment

Embrace the Vibrancy of Liberty Square in the Heart of Marysville

Welcome to Liberty Square, where the pulse of Marysville's retail and employment centers is at your doorstep. Nestled just blocks away from Liberty Elementary and Marysville Middle Schools, our community offers a perfect balance of convenience and comfort.

Home Sweet Home, Tailored for You

Choose from our selection of 1 and 2-bedroom apartment homes, some of which come with the added convenience of a second bathroom. Our spacious units feature vaulted ceilings that not only add a touch of grandeur but also skylights that flood your living space with natural light, saving you money on your PUD bill. With an in-unit washer/dryer, we've got your time and budget covered.

Your Private Oasis Awaits

Step out onto your private balcony or patio and behold the beauty of our beautiful and mature landscaping. Our patios even have privacy dividers, ensuring a serene environment for relaxation and enjoyment. For the little ones, our playground offers hours of fun right at your doorstep.

Ample Parking, Easy Access

At Liberty Square, parking is never a hassle. We provide abundant parking for both you and your guests, so you can welcome visitors with ease. Enjoy the convenience of easy I-5 access, making your daily commute a breeze.

Everything Within Reach

The Liberty Square boasts a prime location just minutes away from Safeway, offering all your essentials. For those seeking adventure, we're close to the skate deck, a bowling alley, a skate park, the outlet mall, and the renowned Tulalip Casino, offering gaming, bingo, fine dining, and entertainment.

Your New Home Awaits at Liberty Square

With its unbeatable location and thoughtful amenities, Liberty Square is the perfect place to call home. Discover a community that combines convenience and comfort, where every detail is designed with your lifestyle in mind.

Contact us today to experience the exceptional living that awaits at Liberty Square. Your new adventure begins here!


WWW.WILLIAMSINVEST.COM

 Managers:

Allyson@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2623 (Sign Language)

Sylvia@williamsinvest.com 

425-750-0654 (Spansih)

Marissa@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2650

Kelsey@williamsinvest.com

425-505-5840

Perla@williamsinvest.com 

425-773-3068 (Spanish)

Ethan@williamsinvest.com

425-346-6022

Dan@williamsinvest.com

425-268-1349

Faith@williamsinvest.com

425-343-8054

Chris@williamsinvest.com

425-530-9646

Office 360-658-4889

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Marysville
bottom of page