Marie Anne Terrace 1030 Ttereve Dr, Everett 98203

Contact Us

The Marie Anne Terrace sits at the end of a dead end road. We are within walking distance of Albertson's and behind Walgreens Drug Store, you can easily walk to the store. The Marie Anne Terrace is a very quiet complex with many long term residents. We feature spacious 1 and 2 bedroom units. We have laundry facilities on site and inside many units. After a long day, come enjoy the sauna to relieve stress. Our ground floor units have private, fenced yards/patio, great for a picnic. Relax on the spacious court yard deck. We are just minutes to the Everett Mall, Boeing, Naval Station Everett and the Everett Waterfront.  Talk about a great location!!!

 

Manager:

Garyb@williamsinvest.com

425-750-0654 (Portuguese)

Jackson@williamsinvest.com 

425-293-7747

Tom@williamsinvest.com 

425-280-5303

Perla@williamsinvest.com 

425-773-3068 (Spanish)

Devon@williamsinvest.com

425-359-0287

Marji@williamsinvest.com 

425-876-2623

Mikhal@williamsinvest.com   

425-343-7394

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Everett

1 Bd Starting @ $1425