top of page

Marie Anne Terrace 1030 Ttereve DR- Everett, 98203

Marie Anne Terrace Apartments in Everett

1ST MONTH FREE

 Move In Special

1 Bd Starting @ $1475

1 Bd Starting @ $1525 (New Carpet)

2 Bd Starting @ $1695

2 Bd Starting @ $1750 (New Carpet)

contact us

FEATURES:

Private Fenced Yard

Washer/Dryer

Walking Distance to Albertson's/Walgreens

Minutes to Boeing and Everett Mall

     Discover the serenity of Marie Anne Terrace, nestled at the end of a tranquil road. Our prime location places us within strolling distance of Big Lots and discreetly behind the Walgreens Drug Store, making your daily errands a breeze.

      Our 1 and 2 bedroom units offer ample space for your comfort, and we provide the convenience of on-site laundry facilities or in-unit options.

     After a demanding day, find solace in our rejuvenating sauna, the perfect retreat to melt away stress. Our ground floor units offer the luxury of private, fenced yards and patios, ideal for a leisurely picnic. For those seeking relaxation and outdoor serenity, our expansive courtyard deck awaits.

     Convenience is key, with proximity to Everett Mall, Boeing, Naval Station Everett, and the captivating Everett Waterfront. Marie Anne Terrace truly epitomizes a remarkable location for you to call home.

 

Manager:

Molly@williamsinvest.com

425-750-0672

Tom@williamsinvest.com 

425-280-5303

Perla@williamsinvest.com 

425-773-3068 (Spanish)

Allyson@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2623 (Sign Language)

Lindsey@williamsinvest.com

425-931-2711

Sunseeta@williamsinvest.com

425-505-5864

Mikhal@williamsinvest.com   

425-343-7394

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Everett
bottom of page