Marie Anne Terrace 1030 Ttereve, Everett 98203

The Marie Anne Terrace sits at the end of a dead end road. We are within walking distance of Albertson's and behind Walgreens Drug Store, you can easily walk to the store. The Marie Anne Terrace is a very quiet complex with many long term residents. We feature spacious 1 and 2 bedroom units. We have laundry facilities on site and inside many units. After a long day, come enjoy the sauna to relieve stress. Our ground floor units have private, fenced yards/patio, great for a picnic. Relax on the spacious court yard deck. We are just minutes to the Everett Mall, Boeing, Naval Station Everett and the Everett Waterfront.  Talk about a great location!!!

 

Manager:

Garyb@williamsinvest.com

425-750-0654

Jackson@williamsinvest.com 

425-293-7747

Tom@williamsinvest.com 

425-280-5303

Topaz@williamsinvest.com 

425-931-2652 (Spanish)

Larry@williamsinvest.com

(Sign Language) 425-343-8074

Marji@williamsinvest.com 

425-876-2623

Sindi@williamsinvest.com   

425-343-7394

APPLY%2520NOW3_edited_edited.png

1 Bd Starting @ $1350

2 Bd Stating @ $1425

2 Bd Starting @ $1475

(New Flooring)

Williams Investments - Apartments For Rent 425-355-0353 www.williamsinvest.com

  • facebook
  • Twitter Round