Mukilteo View House 814 2nd ST- Mukilteo 98275

Contact Us

This charming house located in old town Mukilteo, offers stunning views of the Mukilteo ferry, Whidby Island, Cascade Mountains and the sound.  This 1408 sq ft house, includes 3 bedrooms and 1 bath.  Almost every room provides great views.  The living room has vintage hardwood floors and build in antique shelves.  The kitchen offers a delightful built in dinning table, enjoy your breakfast with a serene view of the sound. Sit on your deck and watch the boats sailing by or the bald eagles sore above.  Feel like a stroll on the beach, its a quick walk away.  Some of Mukilteo's best restaurants are also within walking distace- Arnies, Ivar's, Johns Grill, Diamond Knot & Sydney's Bakery.  The historic light house park is next to the ferry lock. This beach is a highly popular park with picinicing, bonfire pits, volleyball net, playground and boat launch.  Mukilteo was voted one of the best places to live in 2015 and was also named on a list of one of the 10 Best Small Towns in America.  Boeing is just minutes away, such an easy commute. Seattle is roughly 25 min (with easy traffic)---yet, the train to Seattle leaves right from your back yard.  
 

Managers: 

Garyb@williamsinvest.com 

425-750-0654 (Portuguese)

Ethan@williamsinvest.com

425-346-6022

Neva@williamsinvest.com 

425-319-4315

Perla@williamsinvest.com 

425-773-3068 (Spanish)

Aaron@williamsinvest.com

425-931-2711

Vilma@williamsinvest.com 

425-268-5841 (Spanish)

Marji@williamsinvest.com 

425-876-2623

APPLY%2520NOW3_edited_edited.png
Homes For Rent in Mukilteo