top of page

Northwood 608 47th ST SE- Everett, 98203

Northwood Apartments in Everett

1 Bd Starting @ $1550

2 Bd Starting @ $1895 (Wood Floor)

1ST MONTH FREE

 Move In Special

contact us

Features:

Washer/Dryer

Deck

Garage

Weight Room

Recreation Room

Playground

Garden Court

Quiet Complex

Foot Paths to Forest Park

Paid Security

     Are you ready to experience the ultimate in comfortable and convenient apartment living? Look no further than Northwood Apartments in beautiful Everett, Washington! Nestled in a serene neighborhood, Northwood Apartments offers an array of amenities and a prime location that will make you feel right at home. 

     Our buildings are nestled in a beautiful garden court setting and our private decks enjoy the serene views of nature. We have huge 1 and 2 bedroom units. Most of our homes have washer and dryers inside the units to save our residents time and money. The Northwood has a private gym for those who like to stay in excellent shape. We offer a playground for hours of fun.  We have a recreation room with a pool table. Garages are also available for those who love their cars or need extra storage.

     The Northwood Apartments is a quiet community, next to Forest Park.  Discover the beauty of nature right at your doorstep with scenic footpaths leading you directly to the stunning Forest Park. Whether you enjoy peaceful walks, picnics, or outdoor adventures, Forest Park features a pool, playgrounds, preschool and even a petting zoo for endless family fun!

      Northwood Apartments couldn't be in a better location for those working at Boeing or Naval Station Everett. With convenient access to major highways, your commute is a breeze, allowing you to spend more time enjoying your home and less time in traffic If you enjoy the serenity of nature, beautiful gardens and spacious living, you will love the Northwood!

     Northwood Apartments Your Home, Your Oasis, Your Northwood.

Managers: 

Allyson@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2623 (Sign Language)

Josi@williamsinvest.com

425-315-2016

Tom@williamsinvest.com

425-280-5303

Vilma@williamsinvest.com 

425-268-5841 (Spanish) 

Chris@williamsinvest.com

425-530-9646

Lindsey@williamsinvest.com

425-931-2711

Sylvia@williamsinvest.com 

425-750-0654 (Spansih)

Suneeta@williamsinvest.com

425-505-5864

Kelsey@williamsinvest.com

425-505-5840

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Everett
bottom of page