Northwood 607 47th Ave Se SE, Everett 98203

The Northwood Apartments is a quiet community, next to Forest Park. Our buildings are nestled in a beautiful garden court setting and our private decks enjoy the serene views of nature. We have huge 1 and 2 bedroom units. Most of our homes have washer and dryers inside the units to save our residents time and money. The Northwood has a private gym for those who like to stay in excellent shape. We offer a playground for hours of fun.  We have a recreation room with a pool table. Garages are also available for those who love their cars or need extra storage. We have foot paths from our complex to Forest Park. Forest Park has indoor and outdoor swimming pools, huge playgrounds, a petting zoo and preschool. If you enjoy the serenity of nature, beautiful gardens and spacious living, you will love the Northwood!


 

Managers: 

Ethan@williamsinvest.com

425-346-6022

Aaron@williamsinvest.com

425-931-2711

Marji@williamsinvest.com  

425-876-2623

Tom@williamsinvest.com

425-280-5303

Larry@williamsinvest.com 

(Sign Language) 425-343-8074

Vilma@williamsinvest.com 

425-268-5841 (Spanish) 

Jackson@williamsinvest.com 

425-293-7747

Garyb@williamsinvest.com

425-750-0654

APPLY%2520NOW3_edited_edited.png

1 Bd Starting @ $1395

Williams Investments - Apartments For Rent 425-355-0353 www.williamsinvest.com

  • facebook
  • Twitter Round