top of page

Rainier Townhouse Apt 6911 Rainier Dr- Everett, 98203

Rainier Townhouse Apartments in Everett

1ST MONTH FREE

 Move In Special

2 Bd 1.5 Bath Townhouse Starting @ $1895

2 Bd 1.5 Bath Townhouse Starting @ $1950 (New Carpet)

2 Bd 1.5 Bath Townhouse Starting @ $1975 (Wood Flooring)

contact us

Features:

Townhouse

Washer/Dryer

1.5 Bath

Walk to Shopping

Minutes to Everett Mall/Boeing

Everett Waterfront/Navy

Easy I-5 Access

     Discover the spacious elegance of Rainier Townhouse Apartments! Our townhouses offer a generous layout with 2 bedrooms and 1.5 bathrooms, providing the perfect blend of space and comfort. The living room is invitingly spacious and seamlessly connected to an open kitchen, complete with convenient counter seating for enjoyable meals and gatherings.

     Every unit at Rainier Townhouse Apartments is equipped with full-sized washers and dryers, an amenity designed to save our residents both time and money, making your daily routines more convenient.

     Situated directly behind Walgreens Drug Store, you'll find that shopping becomes a breeze, eliminating the need for a car to fulfill your shopping needs. The convenience doesn't stop there – we're just minutes away from the Everett Mall, Boeing, Everett Waterfront, and Naval Station Everett, making your daily commute and access to amenities as easy as can be.

     Experience the spacious luxury of Rainier Townhouse Apartments, where convenience and comfort are at the heart of your lifestyle.

 

Manager:

Tom@williamsinvest.com 

425-280-5303

Perla@williamsinvest.com 

425-773-3068 (Spanish)

Molly@williamsinvest.com

425-750-0672

Neva@williamsinvest.com

425-319-4315

Allyson@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2623 (Sign Language)

Lindsey@williamsinvest.com

425-931-2711

Sylvia@williamsinvest.com 

425-750-0654 (Spansih)

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Everett
bottom of page