Rainier Townhouse Apt 6911, 6921, 6931 Rainier Dr, Everett 98203

Contact Us

The Rainier Townhouse Apartments are absolutely huge. They have 2 bedrooms and 1.5 bathrooms. The living room is very spacious and is attached to an open kitchen, with counter seating. We have full sized washer and dryers in every unit, to save our families time and money. The Rainier is located directly behind Walgreens Drug Store and next to Albertson's, you won't even need a car to go shopping. We are just minutes to the Everett Mall, Boeing, Everett Waterfront and Naval Station Everett.

 

Manager:

Garyb@williamsinvest.com

425-750-0654 (Portuguese)

Jackson@williamsinvest.com 

425-293-7747

Tom@williamsinvest.com 

425-280-5303

Perla@williamsinvest.com 

425-773-3068 (Spanish)

Devon@williamsinvest.com

425-359-0287

Marji@williamsinvest.com 

425-876-2623

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Everett

2 Bd 1.5 Bath Townhouse Starting @ $1795 (New Carpet)