Riverdale 1810,1811 Chestnut St, Everett 98201

The Riverdale Apartments is the perfect location for active individuals, who like park side living. We currently have huge 2 bedroom apartments, about 1000 sq. ft. Every unit features a full sized washer/dryer, to save our residents time and money. The Riverdale sits directly on Jackson Park. Many of our units have beautiful views of the mountains, playground, built in exercise equipment, basketball courts and ball fields. Sit at your living room window and watch the community having hours of fun at Jackson Park. We are only minutes away from Legion Golf Course and Park. The Everett Water Front and Everett Navy Base is a few minutes away. The Water Front has Everett's finest dining and great walking/jogging paths. The Riverdale has easy I-5 access and reserved parking. The Comcast Arena, Everett Community College and Sound Transit are close. If you want to live in a convenient location and on a park, you will love the Riverdale Apartments.

 

Manager:

Molly@williamsinvest.com

425-750-0672

Dan@williamsinvest.com

425-268-1349

Devon@williamsinvest.com

425-359-0287

Garyb@williamsinvest.com

425-750-0654

Jackson@williamsinvest.com 

425-293-7747

Tom@williamsinvest.com 

425-280-5303

Topaz@williamsinvest.com 

425-931-2652 (Spanish)

Larry@williamsinvest.com

(Sign Language) 425-343-8074

Marji@williamsinvest.com 

425-876-2623

Sindi@williamsinvest.com   

425-343-7394

APPLY%2520NOW3_edited_edited.png

2 Bd Starting @ $1595

2 Bd Starting @ $1650

(New Carpet)

Williams Investments - Apartments For Rent 425-355-0353 www.williamsinvest.com

  • facebook
  • Twitter Round