River's Landing 3019 9th St, Everett 98201

Contact Us

We have spacious 2 and 3 bedroom apartments. Our 2 bedroom apartments are 780sq. ft. and have 1 bathroom. Our 3 bedrooms have two full bathrooms and come in two different sizes: 1,000 sq. ft. and 1,100 sq. ft. Every apartment has a dishwasher, dining area, patio or balcony with small storage unit; we are integrating stackable W/D into units. Our community has playground, great for hours of entertainment. For those who want to stay in shape, come check out our weight room. If gaming is more your cup of tea, come play ping pong or foosball in the recreation room. Many of our units have fabulous views of the river, valley and mountains. Enjoy sitting on your private deck watching the sun rise over the Cascade Mountain range, while the eagles soar over the river. Legion Golf Course is within walking distance. Legion Park is just 2 minutes away and offers a great playground with water view. Everett's Navy Base, Everett Marina and waterfront is minutes away. The Everett Waterfront offers Everett's finest dining (Anthony's, Woodfire Grill and Lombardi's). The waterfront has great walking/jogging paths, a beautiful marina, fishing pier, boat charters and is the home to the Farmers Market. The River's Landing offers a great location and spacious living. We hope you can become a member of our community!!!

 

Manager:

Devon@williamsinvest.com

425-359-0287

Molly@williamsinvest.com

425-750-0672

Dan@williamsinvest.com

425-268-1349

Garyb@williamsinvest.com

425-750-0654

Jackson@williamsinvest.com 

425-293-7747

Tom@williamsinvest.com 

425-280-5303

Topaz@williamsinvest.com 

425-931-2652 (Spanish)

Marji@williamsinvest.com 

425-876-2623

Apply Now - Free Application

2 Bd Starting @ $1675 (New Flooring)

3 Bd 2 Bath Starting @ $1775