top of page

River's Landing 3015 9th ST- Everett, 98201

IMG-8742.jpg
contact us

Features:

Playgrounds

In Unit Washer/Dryer

Rec/Weight Room

Garages (Available to rent, extra storage room in back)

Private Decks/Patios

Beautiful Water/Mountain View

Near Navy Base/Everett Waterfront

Paid Security

$99 Deposit & 1st Month FREE- Move In Special

2 Bd Starting @ $1750

2 Bd Starting @ $1795 (Wood Flooring)

3 Bd 2 Bath Starting @ $1995 (Wood Flooring)

     Discover spacious 2 and 3 bedroom apartments at River's Landing, where we've created the perfect blend of comfort and convenience for your lifestyle. Our 2-bedroom apartments offer 780 sq. ft. of well-designed living space with one bathroom, while our 3-bedroom apartments feature two full bathrooms and come in two different sizes: 1,000 sq. ft. and 1,100 sq. ft.

     Every apartment is equipped with modern conveniences, including a dishwasher, a dining area for family gatherings, and a patio or balcony complete with a small storage unit. We've even integrated stackable washer/dryer units into each apartment for your added convenience.

     Our community is designed for enjoyment and fitness. Kids and adults alike can have a blast on our playground, while fitness enthusiasts can stay in shape in our well-equipped weight room. If gaming is more your style, we invite you to join us in the recreation room for exciting games of ping pong or foosball.

     Many of our apartments offer fabulous views of the river, valley, and mountains. Imagine sitting on your private deck, sipping your morning coffee while watching the sun rise over the majestic Cascade Mountain range and eagles soaring over the river.

     River's Landing is ideally located within walking distance of the Legion Golf Course and just 2 minutes away from Legion Park, where you'll find a fantastic playground with water views. For those seeking a taste of the city, Everett's Navy Base, Everett Marina, and the waterfront are just minutes away. The Everett Waterfront boasts some of the city's finest dining options, including Anthony's, Woodfire Grill, and Lombardi's. Enjoy picturesque walking and jogging paths, a beautiful marina, a fishing pier, boat charters, and the vibrant Farmers Market.

     River's Landing offers a prime location and spacious living that provides the perfect backdrop for your lifestyle. We hope you choose to become a valued member of our community, where comfort and convenience meet.

 

Managers:

Kelsey@williamsinvest.com

425-505-5840

Dan@williamsinvest.com

425-268-1349

Molly@williamsinvest.com

425-750-0672

Allyson@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2623 (Sign Language)

Marissa@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2650

Chris@williamsinvest.com

425-530-9646

Sylvia@williamsinvest.com 

425-750-0654 (Spansih)

Lindsey@williamsinvest.com

425-931-2711

Tom@williamsinvest.com 

425-280-5303

Perla@williamsinvest.com 

425-773-3068 (Spanish)

Suneeta@williamsinvest.com

425-505-5864

Apply Now - Free Application
bottom of page