Strawberry Court 1070 Colomia Ave, Marysville 98270

Contact Us

$99 Deposit Move in Special

Strawberry Court is a new construction in the heart of Marysville.  We feature spacious 1, 2, & 3 bedroom units, many with 2nd bathrooms.  Each unit is upgraded with designer finishes including stone countertops, wood floors, upscale lighing and full sized washer/dryers.  Enjoy our courtyard with built a built in BBQ, picnic tables and a stunning arbour. While you picinic kids can enjoy hours of fun on our playground.  Many of the units have city or mountain views.  The upstairs home feature striking cathedral ceilings.  We also offer electric charging stations to charge your car while you are at your home.  We are with-in walking distance to Safeway. Across the street from us is Strawberry Lanes Bowling, they have great bowling leagues for every age group. The Ken Baxter Senior Community Center is 2 minutes away, they offer senior day trips, extended tours, fitness classes, arts and games. The Tulalip Casino is an easy 5 minute drive, they offer gaming, bingo, fine dining and entertainment. You will love this quiet complex and the great activities Marysville has to offer.

 Managers:

Garyb@williamsinvest.com (Portuguese)

425-750-0654

Allyson@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2623

Ethan@williamsinvest.com

425-346-6022

Vilma@williamsinvest.com 

425-268-5841  (Spanish)

Lupe@williamsinvest.com  

425-344-6738 (Spanish)

Perla@williamsinvest.com 

425-773-3068 (Spanish)

Neva@williamsinvest.com 

425-319-4315

Chris@williamsinvest.com

425-530-9646

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Marysville

Now Preleasing- Ready Nov. 15, 2022

1 Bd Starting @ $1645

2 Bd 2 Baths Starting @ $1995

3 Bd 2 Bath Starting @ $2195