Westover Village 4521 80th St NE, Marysville 98270

Contact Us

Westover Village is the perfect mixture of townhouse units and single floor options. That means --every unit has a ground floor entry and nobody will live above you. We have sprawling grounds, with beautiful landscaping. We provide a playground and sport court for hours of fun. Every apartment has extra storage, to tuck away those odds and ends. Many of our units have a washer/dryer. Plus, we offer a super huge laundry room --for those bigger loads or to get it all done at once. Our location couldn't be better! We are just a quick walk away from the skate deck, bowling alley, skate park, batting cage and near the Cedar Crest Golf Course. We are minutes away from the Tulalip Casino. Give Us A Call--You Don't Want To Miss Out On This One!

1/1-684 SQFT
2/1-862 SQFT
2/2-862 SQFT
2/1.5 Townhouse-1078 SQFT

 

Managers:

Garyb@williamsinvest.com (Portuguese)

425-750-0654

Natasha@williamsinvest.com

425-530-9646

Anahi@williamsinvest.com 

425-551-8063 (Spanish)

Marji@williamsinvest.com  

425-876-2623

Viviana@williamsinvest.com

425-344-4325 (Spanish)

Neva@williamsinvest.com 

425-319-4315

Perla@williamsinvest.com (Spanish)

425-773-3068

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Marysville

1 Bd Starting @ $1550 (New Flooring)