top of page

Westover Village 4521 80th ST NE-Marysville, 98270

Westover Village Apartments and Townhouses in Marysville

1 Bd Starting @ $1725

2 Bd Starting @ $1950

2 Bd 1.5 Bath Townhouse Starting @ $1975

contact us

Features:

Playground -Basketball Court

Laundry Facility -Storage

Every Unit Ground Floor Entry

Near Skate Deck, Bowling, Batting Cage, Skate Park

Minutes to Tulalip Casino

Near Shopping

Minutes to Cedar Crest Golf 

On Bus Line

     Welcome to Westover Village, the perfect living community offering an array of housing options designed to cater to your unique needs. At Westover Village, we ensure that every resident enjoys the luxury of a ground floor entry and no neighbors residing above them. It's all about convenience and comfort.

     Our spacious offerings include 1-bedroom, 2-bedroom apartments, and 2-bedroom, 1.5-bath townhomes, ensuring you have the living space that suits you best.

Set against extensive grounds with picturesque landscaping, Westover Village exudes a serene atmosphere. And for those who crave outdoor activities, our playground and sport court provide the perfect setting for recreational fun.

     Practical Solutions for Everyday Living: We've thought of everything to make your life easier. Each apartment comes with extra storage, helping you keep your space clutter-free. Many of our units are equipped with a washer and dryer, making laundry tasks more convenient than ever. Plus, our super huge laundry room is available for those larger loads or to streamline your laundry routine.

Location That Excites: One of the standout features of Westover Village is its fantastic location. You'll find yourself within a short walking distance from an array of entertainment options, including a skate deck, bowling alley, skate park, and batting cage. If you're a golfer, the Cedar Crest Golf Course is just a stone's throw away. And for those who appreciate gaming and entertainment, the Tulalip Casino is just minutes from your doorstep.

     A Complete Living Experience: If you're seeking a well-rounded living experience with convenient amenities and a prime location, it's time to get in touch with Westover Village. Don't miss out on the opportunity to become a part of this vibrant and welcoming community.

     Make Westover Village your next home, where convenience, comfort, and entertainment meet. Call us today to learn more and start your journey to your new living experience!

1/1-684 SQFT
2/1-862 SQFT
2/2-862 SQFT
2/1.5 Townhouse-1078 SQFT

 

Managers:

Sylvia@williamsinvest.com 

425-750-0654 (Spansih)

Marissa@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2650

Perla@williamsinvest.com (Spanish)

425-773-3068

Allyson@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2623 (Sign Language)

Anahi@williamsinvest.com 

425-551-8063 (Spanish)

Ethan@williamsinvest.com

425-346-6022

Neva@williamsinvest.com 

425-319-4315

Dan@williamsinvest.com

425-268-1349

Chris@williamsinvest.com

425-530-9646

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Marysville
bottom of page