Winterhill 6110 64th Ave NE, Marysville 98270

Contact Us

The Winterhill Apartments has spacious 1-2-3 bedroom units. This is a great property with something to offer everyone. We have many great amenities!!! Many of our units have washer and dryers to save our resident's time and money. On a warm summer day enjoy our sparkling pool. You can spend hours playing on our playground or on our sport court. If you want to stay in shape, come check out our weight room. The sauna can help you relax after a stressful day. Look at our beautiful landscaping and budding cherry blossoms, from your private deck. A garage can be rented to store your extra treasure or protect your car from the weather. Allen Creek Elementary is located directly across the street and offers additional play fields. The Holman Nature Park is within walking distance for all nature enthusiasts. The YMCA is just blocks away and offers many great programs, for both children and adults. For the avid golfer, Cedar Crest Golf Course is just minutes away. The Tulalip Casino is a quick 5 minute drive and offers: gaming, bingo, fine dining and entertainment. The Winterhill has it all---GREAT AMENITIES and in the heart of Marysville's best ENTERTAINMENT. You will love it here!!!!

 

Managers:

Marji@williamsinvest.com  

425-876-2623

Natasha@williamsinvest.com

425-530-9646

Anahi@williamsinvest.com 

425-551-8063 (Spanish)

Michelle@williamsinvest.com

425-359-0150

Vilma@williamsinvest.com 

425-268-5841 (Spanish)

Neva@williamsinvest.com 

425-319-4315

Perla@williamsinvest.com (Spanish)

425-773-3068

Garyb@williamsinvest.com

425-750-0654

Viviana@williamsinvest.com

 425-344-4325 (Spanish)

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Marysville

2 Bd Starting @ $1325