Arlington Apt. 906 E 4th ST, Marysville 98270

The Arnold Apartments has a mix of 1 bedroom apartments or 2 bedroom townhouses. Some of our units have washers/dryer inside for the convenience of our residents. We also have on site laundry facilities. We are in the heart of Marysville for easy shopping and entertainment. There is bowling, roller skating, miniature golf and batting cages just blocks away. Avid golfers will enjoy Cedar Crest Golf Course, just a minute’s drive. Liberty Elementary School is within walking distance and has great playgrounds. The Tulalip Casino is an easy 5 minute drive away.

 

Managers:

Marji@williamsinvest.com 

425-876-2623

Garyb@williamsinvest.com

425-750-0654

Topaz@williamsinvest.com

425-931-2652 (Spanish)

Perla@williamsinvest.com 

425-773-3068 (Spanish)

Vilma@williamsinvest.com  

425-268-5841 (Spanish)

Aaron@williamsinvest.com

425-931-2711

Neva@williamsinvest.com 

425-319-4315

 

Office 360-651-6000

APPLY%2520NOW3_edited_edited.png

1 Bd Townhouse Starting @ $1525

New Flooring

Williams Investments - Apartments For Rent 425-355-0353 www.williamsinvest.com

  • facebook
  • Twitter Round