top of page

Arnold 7119 47th Ave NE- Marysville, 98270

Arnold 7119 47th Ave NE Marysville WA 98270
contact us

Features:

Washer/Dryer

Laundry Facilities

Near Shopping/Entertainment

Walk to Liberty Elementary School

No Vacancy

The Arnold Apartments:

 

Your Ideal Home Awaits

     Discover the comfort and convenience of The Arnold Apartments. We offer a variety of living options, including 1-bedroom apartments and 2-bedroom townhouses, designed to suit your unique preferences.

 

Amenities for Easy Living

     Some of our units come equipped with washers and dryers inside, adding to the convenience for our residents. For those who prefer communal facilities, we also provide on-site laundry options.

 

Heart of Marysville Convenience

     Situated in the heart of Marysville, we bring shopping and entertainment right to your doorstep. Just blocks away, you'll find bowling, roller skating, miniature golf, and batting cages. For the golf enthusiasts, Cedar Crest Golf Course is just a minute's drive away. Liberty Elementary School, within walking distance, offers fantastic playgrounds for children to enjoy.

 

Entertainment Nearby

     The Tulalip Casino is an easy 5-minute drive away, offering fine dining and entertainment for your leisure.

 

Make The Arnold Apartments Your New Home

     The Arnold Apartments provide not only a comfortable living space but also a prime location in the heart of Marysville's best entertainment and conveniences. Discover a community where every detail is designed to make your life better.

 

     Contact us today to explore The Arnold Apartments and embark on your journey to your new ideal living space. Your next adventure starts here!

 

Managers:

Anahi@williamsinvest.com 

425-551-8063 (Spanish)

Perla@williamsinvest.com 

425-773-3068 (Spanish)

Vilma@williamsinvest.com  

425-268-5841 (Spanish)

Neva@williamsinvest.com 

425-319-4315

Dan@williamsinvest.com

425-268-1349

Chris@williamsinvest.com

425-530-9646

Allyson@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2623 (Sign Language)

Faith@williamsinvest.com

425-343-8054

Office 360-651-6000

Free Application - Apply Now
bottom of page