Shoreside Village 701 75th St SE, Everett 98203

Shoreside Village is located right on Beverly Lake.   We offer great views from your private deck/patio, for tranquil living at it's best. Have a picnic lunch and watch the wildlife frolic on the lake. We provide almost 4 acres of beautifully manicured grounds. Shoreside offers a fantastic playground, to entertain yourself for hours of fun. We provide spacious living, with large open kitchens.  We are near Safeway, you can easily walk to the store. There are many restaurants and stores in walking distance (Taco Bell, Pizza Hut, Starbucks, Ross, Big Lots, JoAnns Fabrics and more). Lyons Park a newly renovated park is just a block away, providing hours of fun and entertainment. The Boys and Girls club is located just behind Lyons Park and is easy to walk to (this club offers meals for kids, child care and great activities). We have laundry facilities on site extra storage. Shoreside Village is less than 5 minutes from the Everett Mall or Boeing and has easy I-5 access.  It's time to call this stunning lake side property, with a park-like setting home. What a FABULOUS LOCATION & ON THE LAKE!!! 

 

Managers: 

Office 425-355-8277

Molly@williamsinvest.com 

425-750-0672

Aaron@williamsinvest.com

425-931-2711 

Ethan@williamsinvest.com

425-346-6022

Larry@williamsinvest.com 

(Sign Language) 425-343-8074

Jackson@williamsinvest.com

425-293-7747

Marji@williamsinvest.com  

425-876-2623

Dan@williamsinvest.com

425-268-1349

Jesi@williamsinvest.com

425-315-2016

Vilma@williamsinvest.com 

(Spanish) 425-268-5841

 Tom@williamsinvest.com 

425-280-5303

APPLY%2520NOW3_edited_edited.png

***All New Interior- Luxury Remodel***

Studio Starting @ $1200

1 Bd Starting @ $1425

2 Bd Starting @ $1600

3 Bd Starting @ $1775

Williams Investments - Apartments For Rent 425-355-0353 www.williamsinvest.com

  • facebook
  • Twitter Round