top of page

Shoreside Village 701 75th ST SE-Everett, 98203

Shoreside Village Apartments Everett

***All New Interior- Luxury Remodel***

1 Bd Starting @ $1625

2 Bd Starting @ $1925

3 Bd Starting @ $1995

contact us

Features:

On Lake

Views

Playground/Picnic Area

Deck/Patio

Washer/Dryer

Extra Storage

Sprawling Grounds

Near Shopping

On Bus Line

Package Receiving

     Welcome to Shoreside Village Apartments in Everett. Experience the perfect blend of comfort, convenience, and natural beauty at our newly remodeled apartments.  Nestled on the picturesque shores of Beverly Lake, our community offers a truly tranquil living environment.  We offer great views from your private deck/patio. Have a picnic lunch and watch the wildlife frolic on the lake. We provide almost 4 acres of beautifully manicured grounds.  Nestled in a serene setting with stunning lake views, Shoreside provides a peaceful retreat from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Enjoy leisurely strolls by the lake, picnics in our lush green spaces, and unwind in the soothing ambiance of our community.

Shoreside offers a fantastic playground, to entertain yourself for hours of fun. Choose from a range of spacious floor plans, including 1 bedroom, 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom apartments.  Each unit has been thoughtfully designed with modern finishes and amenities including upgraded appliances and a washer/dryer. 

     Conveniently located near shopping centers, you'll have easy access to a variety of retail outlets, supermarkets, and dining options.  We are near Safeway, you can easily walk to the store. There are many restaurants and stores in walking distance (Taco Bell, Pizza Hut, Starbucks, Ross, Big Lots, JoAnns Fabrics and more).

     Embrace an active lifestyle with our close proximity to parks.  Take a leisurely stroll, go for a jog, or enjoy a picnic amidst the lush greenery.  Nature enthusiasts will love the opportunities for outdoor adventures.  Lyons Park is just a block away, providing hours of fun and entertainment. The Boys and Girls club is located just behind Lyons Park and is easy to walk to (this club offers meals for kids, child care and great activities).

     We have laundry facilities and on site extra storage. Shoreside Village is less than 5 minutes from the Everett Mall, Boeing and has easy I-5 access.  Commuting is a breeze! Our prime location means you're just minutes away from major thoroughfares, making your daily commute to work or school a stress free experience. 

     Don't miss out on this incredible opportunity to live in a beautiful lakeside setting. Enjoy the convenience of nearby shopping, parks and quick access to major transportation routes. What a FABULOUS LOCATION ON THE LAKE!!! Contact us now to schedule a tour and secure your new home at Shoreside Village Apartments in Everett.  Live the life you've always dreamed of by the shores!

Managers: 

Office 425-355-8277

Molly@williamsinvest.com 

425-750-0672

Lindsey@williamsinvest.com

425-931-2711

Josi@williamsinvest.com

425-315-2016

Allyson@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2623 (Sign Language)

Dan@williamsinvest.com

425-268-1349

Vilma@williamsinvest.com 

(Spanish) 425-268-5841

 Tom@williamsinvest.com 

425-280-5303

Perla@williamsinvest.com (Spanish)

425-773-3068

Suneeta@williamsinvest.com

425-505-5864

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Everett
bottom of page