Beach Ave 1123 10th St, Marysville 98270

Contact Us

The Beach Ave Apartments has incredibly large 1 & 2 bedroom apartments, great for spacious living. Many of our units have a washer and dryer, to save our residents time and money. We have private decks, covered parking and extra storage. We are located across the street from the Marysville's Boys and Girls Club. They offer many activities throughout the year and have fabulous ball fields. We are 2 minutes to Safeway or Albertson's and are on the bus line.
 

 Managers

 

Viviana@williamsinvest.com

425-344-4325 (Spanish)

Garyb@williamsinvest.com

425-750-0654 (Portuguese)

Vilma@williamsinvest.com 

425-268-5841  (Spanish)

Lupe@williamsinvest.com   

425-344-6738 (Spanish)

Perla@williamsinvest.com 

425-773-3068 (Spanish)

Chris@williamsinvest.com

425-530-9646

Neva@williamsinvest.com 

425-319-4315

Ethan@williamsinvest.com

425-346-6022

Topaz@williamsinvest.com

425-931-2652  (Spanish)

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Marysville
Apartments For Rent in Marysville