Beach Ave 1123 10th St, Marysville 98270

The Beach Ave Apartments has incredibly large 1 & 2 bedroom apartments, great for spacious living. Many of our units have a washer and dryer, to save our residents time and money. We have private decks, covered parking and extra storage. We are located across the street from the Marysville's Boys and Girls Club. They offer many activities throughout the year and have fabulous ball fields. We are 2 minutes to Safeway or Albertson's and are on the bus line.
 

 Managers

 

Natasha@williamsinvest.com

425-530-9646

Garyb@williamsinvest.com

425-750-0654

Vilma@williamsinvest.com 

425-268-5841  (Spanish)

Lupe@williamsinvest.com   

425-344-6738 (Spanish)

Perla@williamsinvest.com 

425-773-3068 (Spanish)

Marji@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2623 

Aaron@williamsinvest.com

425-931-2711

APPLY%2520NOW3_edited_edited.png
for rent

Williams Investments - Apartments For Rent 425-355-0353 www.williamsinvest.com

  • facebook
  • Twitter Round