top of page

Beach Ave 1123 10th St-Marysville, 98270

Beach Ave Apartments in Marywsville

2 Bd Starting @ $1895

contact us

Features:

Washer/Dryer

Private Deck

Covered Parking

Extra Storage

Across From Marysville Boys and Girls Club

Next to Ball Fields

Near Safeway or Albertsons

On Bus Line

Welcome to Beach Ave Apartments:

 

Spacious Living Awaits

     At Beach Ave Apartments, we take pride in offering incredibly large 1 and 2-bedroom apartments, providing you with a spacious living experience that suits your needs. Our amenities are designed to make your life easier.

 

Convenience and Savings

     Many of our units are equipped with a washer and dryer, a practical addition that saves our residents valuable time and money. Enjoy the privacy and relaxation of a private deck. We also provide covered parking and extra storage to keep your belongings organized and protected.

 

A Community for Everyone

     Beach Ave Apartments are situated across the street from Marysville's Boys and Girls Club, offering a wide range of activities throughout the year and featuring fabulous ball fields. For your daily essentials, both Safeway and Albertson's are just 2 minutes away, ensuring that everything you need is close at hand. Plus, we're conveniently located on the bus line for easy access to transportation.

 

Your Ideal Home Awaits at Beach Ave Apartments

     Beach Ave Apartments not only offer spacious living but also a community that's close to everything you need. Experience the convenience and comfort that makes every day better.

 

     Contact us today to explore Beach Ave Apartments and start your journey to your new ideal living space. Your next adventure begins here!

 Managers

 

Sylvia@williamsinvest.com 

425-750-0654 (Spanish)

Marissa@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2650

Allyson@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2623 (Sign Language)

Vilma@williamsinvest.com 

425-268-5841  (Spanish)

Lupe@williamsinvest.com   

425-344-6738 (Spanish)

Perla@williamsinvest.com 

425-773-3068 (Spanish)

Chris@williamsinvest.com

425-530-9646

Neva@williamsinvest.com 

425-319-4315

Faith@williamsinvest.com

425-343-8054

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Marysville
bottom of page