top of page

Woodland Greens 19801 50th Ave W-Lynnwood, 98036

Woodland Greens Apartments in Lynnwood

1ST MONTH FREE

 Move In Special

1 Bd Starting @ $1325

2 Bd Starting @ $1495

button

Features:

Sprawling Grounds

3 Playgrounds/Play Field

Pool

Weight Room

Washer/Dryer

Private Deck/Patio

Extensive Energy Efficient Upgrades

Package Receiving

Paid Security

*Tax Credit - Restricted Income

     Discover your ideal retreat at Woodland Greens Apartments, where affordable luxury meets ultimate convenience in the heart of Lynnwood. Experience the pinnacle of comfort and lifestyle tailored to you with our generously designed 1 and 2-bedroom apartments.

     Nestled within lush greenery, our community provides a serene haven for you to relax and rejuvenate. Our sprawling lawns offer ample opportunities to immerse yourself in nature, taking in the fresh, invigorating air. Families and friends can create lasting memories at our well-appointed playground, providing a perfect backdrop for moments of joy.

     Feel the summer vibes as you take a refreshing dip in our inviting pool, an oasis just steps from your doorstep. Lounge poolside with a good book or engage in friendly conversations with neighbors.

Prioritize your well-being at our fully-equipped gym, ensuring you can stay energized, sweat it out, and conquer your fitness goals right within the community.

     Connect and socialize with fellow residents in our welcoming community room, where cozy gatherings and exciting events foster a sense of belonging.

     Our 1 and 2-bedroom units offer ample space and come complete with a private deck or patio, providing the perfect setting for your personal retreat.

     At Woodland Greens, we are committed to environmental sustainability, with extensive energy-efficient upgrades to help you save on utilities and support a greener planet. Plus, many of our homes feature in-unit washers and dryers, saving you both time and money.

     Indulge in a variety of dining options and retail therapy at the nearby Alderwood Mall, ensuring that everything you need is just moments away.

     Your daily commute is a breeze with Lynnwood Park and Ride and (coming soon) Link Light Rail stations nearby, offering quick access to downtown Seattle.

     If you're an outdoor enthusiast, you'll love the convenience of the Interurban Trail, a 12-foot-wide pedestrian and bicycle trail that connects to various others. Explore the beauty of Scriber Lake or enjoy the tranquility of Wilcox Park.

     Woodland Greens is where spacious living meets top-notch amenities. Experience the best of Lynnwood living with us!

Managers: 

 

Lupe@williamsinvest.com

 425-344-6738 (Spanish)

James@williamsinvest.com

425-359-0287

Allyson@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2623 (Sign Language)

Sylvia@williamsinvest.com 

425-750-0654 (Spanish)

Marissa@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2650

Suneeta@williamsinvest.com

425-505-5864

Yesenia@williamsinvest.com 

425-359-0150 (Spanish)

Dan@williamsinvest.com

425-268-1349

Neva@williamsinvest.com 

425-319-4315

Perla@williamsinvest.com 

425-773-3068 (Spanish)

Vilma@williamsinvest.com 

425-268-5841 (Spanish)

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Lynnwood
bottom of page