Woodland Greens 19801 50th Ave W, Lynnwood 98036

Contact Us

The Woodland Green features sprawling grounds, with lots of room to run. Our 1 and 2 bedroom units are large and have a private deck/patio. For our children, we have 3 playgrounds and a play field for hours of fun. In the summer we have a sparkling pool; great for a refreshing dip. For those who like to keep in shape, come visit our weight room. The Woodland Greens has recently had extensive energy efficient upgrades done to the property, to save our residents money on their energy costs. Many of our homes have washers/dryers in the unit, to save you time and money.  Just a minute away is the Lynnwood Park N Ride, great for commuters. The Alderwood Mall is a few minutes away.  We are also near the Interurban Trail that is a 12 foot wide pedestrian and bicycle trail that connects with several other trails.   You can easily walk to Scriber Lake or the Wilcox Park. Shopping and dining is all around, we have an extremely convenient location. If you want spacious living, with all the amenities, you will love the Woodland Greens.

Managers: 

Garyb@williamsinvest.com 

425-750-0654 (Portuguese)

Lupe@williamsinvest.com

 425-344-6738 (Spanish)

Viviana@williamsinvest.com

 425-344-4325 (Spanish)

Ethan@williamsinvest.com

425-346-6022

Neva@williamsinvest.com 

425-319-4315

Perla@williamsinvest.com 

425-773-3068 (Spanish)

Aaron@williamsinvest.com

425-931-2711

Vilma@williamsinvest.com 

425-268-5841 (Spanish)

Marji@williamsinvest.com 

425-876-2623

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Lynnwood

1 Bd Starting @ $1000

2 Bd Starting @ $1450