Serene Village 14014 Admiralty Way, Lynnwood 98087

Contact Us

Serene Village is located just in north Lynnwood and we are minutes to Boeing & Paine Field. We have a great mix of spacious 1-2 bedroom units. Every unit has a washer/dryer to save or residents time and money. We have some covered parking stalls, to protect your car from the weather. Stay in shape by using our modern fitness center. Children will love our sprawling lawns and playground. On a chilly evening enjoy a cozy fire, right in your living room. On those warm summer days, swim some laps in our seasonally heated pool.  Every unit has a private deck or patio. We even offer storage units, for all those extra items you just can't seem to part with. If you are a clothes lover, you will love our walk in closets. Lynnwood, Seattle's suburb, is known for its shopping (Alderwood Mall). We are across the street from the new Mukilteo LA Fitness. Serene Village is surrounded by great shopping and restaurants. We are in the Mukilteo School Disctrict and minutes to the Mukilteo Ferry. Serene Village offers spacious living and a convenient location.  
WWW.WILLIAMSINVEST.COM

 

Managers:

Kristina@williamsinvest.com 

425-343-8054

Tom@williamsinvest.com 

425-280-5303

Garyb@williamsinvest.com 

425-750-0654 (Portuguese)

Jesi@williamsinvest.com

425-315-2016

Lupe@williamsinvest.com 

 425-344-6738 (Spanish)

Molly@williamsinvest.com 

425-750-0672

Marji@williamsinvest.com  

425-876-2623

Dan@williamsinvest.com  

425-268-1349

Jackson@williamsinvest.com 

425-293-7747

Office 425-742-1430 

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Lynnwood
Apartments For Rent in Lynnwood