Magenta 5709 Highway Place, Everett 98203

Contact Us

The Magenta Apartments sit on the fairways of the Everett Golf and Country Club. We have large 1 and 2 bedrooms units. Many of our homes have great views of the fairways and the beautiful landscaping of the country club. The Magenta has covered parking, extra storage, and decks. We are 5 minutes to Boeing and the Everett Mall. The Everett waterfront and Naval station are just minutes away, as well. Location! Location! Location!

 

Manager:

Garyb@williamsinvest.com

425-750-0654 (Portuguese)

Jackson@williamsinvest.com 

425-293-7747

Tom@williamsinvest.com 

425-280-5303

Perla@williamsinvest.com 

425-773-3068 (Spanish)

Devon@williamsinvest.com

425-359-0287

Marji@williamsinvest.com 

425-876-2623

Mikhal@williamsinvest.com   

425-343-7394

Free Application - Apply Now

1 Bd Starting @ $1425