top of page

Magenta 5709 Highway Place- Everett, 98203

Magenta Apartments in Everett

1 Bd Starting @ $1495

1 Bd Starting @ $1550 (New Carpet)

 1ST MONTH FREE 

 Move In Special

contact us

Features:

Washer/Dryer

Views

On Golf Course

Quiet Complex

On Bus Line

Minutes To Boeing

Near The Everett Waterfront

Close To Naval Station Everett

     Welcome to The Magenta Apartments, where your new home graces the picturesque fairways of the esteemed Everett Golf and Country Club. Our spacious 1 and 2-bedroom units offer a lifestyle of luxury and comfort.

     Gaze out of your windows to captivating views of the lush fairways and the exquisite landscaping of the country club, bringing nature's beauty to your doorstep.

     At The Magenta, we prioritize your convenience and comfort with covered parking, additional storage options, and private decks that provide the perfect space to unwind.

     Boasting an unbeatable location, we're just 5 minutes away from Boeing and the bustling Everett Mall. The enchanting Everett waterfront and the vital Naval station are also mere minutes from your doorstep.

     Experience the ultimate "Location! Location! Location!" at The Magenta Apartments, where golf course living meets city convenience.

 

Manager:

Chris@williamsinvest.com

425-530-9646

Tom@williamsinvest.com 

425-280-5303

James@williamsinvest.com

425-359-0287

Perla@williamsinvest.com 

425-773-3068 (Spanish)

Allyson@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2623 (Sign Language)

Lindsey@williamsinvest.com

425-931-2711

Mikhal@williamsinvest.com   

425-343-7394

Free Application - Apply Now
bottom of page