Parkview 1126 W Casino Rd, Everett 98203

Contact Us

 The Parkview Apartments sits on The Walter E Hall Golf Course, Park, and Skate Park. Most of our 1 & 2 bedroom units have balconies overlooking the park. Our sport court and pool is also visible from your private deck. You can sit on your deck and watch the community play in the sprawling ball fields, sport court, or pool.  Enjoy walking to the golf course for an afternoon of fun. The skate park is well known, for the adventurous. Walter E Hall offers many camps and team sports. All of our spacious units have a washer/dryer and 2nd bath. Each unit features a wood burning fireplace to warm you up on those chilly winter days. We also have a sparkling pool, for warm summer days and hours of fun. The Parkview is located 2 minutes from Boeing. Just a few minutes away is the fine dining (Ivar's and Arnie's) and beautiful beaches of Mukilteo. The Parkview Apartments has something for everyone and we would love to invite you to be a part of our community!!!

 

Manager:

Jackson@williamsinvest.com 

425-293-7747

Devon@williamsinvest.com

425-359-0287

Tom@williamsinvest.com 

425-280-5303

Topaz@williamsinvest.com 

425-931-2652 (Spanish)

Larry@williamsinvest.com

(Sign Language) 425-343-8074

Garyb@williamsinvest.com

425-750-0654

Marji@williamsinvest.com 

425-876-2623

Sindi@williamsinvest.com   

425-343-7394

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Everett

1 Bd Starting @ $1395

1 Bd Starting @ $1450 (New Carpet)