top of page

Parkview 1126 W Casino Rd- Everett, 98204

Parkview Apartments in Everett

1ST MONTH FREE

 Move In Special

1 Bd Starting @ $1595 (New Carpet)

2 Bd 2 Bath Starting@ $1795

2 Bd 2 Bath Starting @ $1895 (New Wood Floor)

contact us

Features:

Washer/Dryer

Fireplace -2nd Bath

Private Deck

On Golf Course/Park/Skate Park

Minutes to Boeing & Mukilteo Beaches

On Bus Line

Package Receiving

Site Security

      Nestled in the heart of Everett, Washington, just steps away from the stunning Walter E. Hall Park, Parkview Apartments offers a unique blend of convenience, comfort, and recreational bliss. If you're seeking a tranquil yet vibrant community surrounded by lush greenery and an abundance of outdoor amenities, you've found your perfect home!

     The Parkview Apartments sits on The Walter E Hall Golf Course, Park, and Skate Park. Most of our 1 & 2 bedroom units have balconies overlooking the park. Our sport court and pool is also visible from your private deck. You can sit on your deck and watch the community play in the sprawling ball fields, sport court, or pool.  Enjoy walking to the golf course for an afternoon of fun. The skate park is well known, for the adventurous. Walter E Hall offers many camps and team sports.

     All of our spacious units have a washer/dryer and 2nd bath. Each unit features a wood burning fireplace to warm you up on those chilly winter days. Take a dip in our sparkling pool to beat the summer heat, or challenge friends to a game on our sport court for some friendly competition. The tranquil setting of Parkview Apartments offers the perfect blend of relaxation and excitement, all within your reach. 

     Parkview Apartments is not only surrounded by the beauty of nature but also conveniently located just 2 minutes away from Boeing. Say goodbye to long commutes and hello to more time enjoying your beautiful home and community. Just a few minutes away is the fine dining (Ivar's, IPA's & Cabernets and Hook & Cleaver) and the beautiful beaches of Mukilteo.

     The Parkview Apartments has something for everyone and we would love to invite you to be a part of our community!!!  Don't miss this opportunity to experience the perfect blend of tranquility and excitement at Parkview Apartments.

 Manager:

Allyson@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2623 (Sign Language)

Molly@williamsinvest.com

425-750-0672

Chris@williamsinvest.com

425-530-9646

Suneeta@williamsinvest.com

425-505-5864

Sylvia@williamsinvest.com 

425-750-0654 (Spansih)

Tom@williamsinvest.com 

425-280-5303

Mikhal@williamsinvest.com   

425-343-7394

Perla@williamsinvest.com 

425-773-3068 (Spanish)

Lindsey@williamsinvest.com

425-931-2711

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Everett
bottom of page