top of page

Colonial 1100 Columbia Ave-Marysville, 98270

Colonial Apartments in Marysville

 

No Vacancy

contact us

Features:

Washer/Dryer

Covered Parking

Private Yard

Deck/Patio

Near Safeway

Across from Strawberry Lanes Bowling

2 Minutes to Senior Center

5 Minutes to Tulalip Casino

On Bus Line

  Discover Tranquil Living at The Colonial Apartments

     At The Colonial Apartments, serenity is our signature. Our complex is known for its peaceful ambiance, making it an ideal place to call home. We take pride in offering a variety of living options to suit your unique preferences.

 

Diverse Building Styles, Something for Everyone

     Our community boasts three separate building styles and floor plans, reflecting different stages of construction. This diversity means we have something to offer everyone. Whether you prefer ground-floor convenience or specific amenities, we've got you covered. Some units feature washer/dryers, covered parking, private yards, or decks/patios.

 

Unbeatable Location

     Nestled within walking distance of Safeway, daily essentials are always within reach. Right across the street, Strawberry Lanes Bowling offers fantastic bowling leagues suitable for every age group. For our senior residents, the Ken Baxter Senior Community Center is a mere 2 minutes away, providing an array of activities, from senior day trips to fitness classes, arts, and games.

 

Excitement and Entertainment Nearby

     For those seeking excitement, the Tulalip Casino is just a quick 5-minute drive away, where you can indulge in gaming, bingo, fine dining, and top-notch entertainment.

 

Your Quiet Oasis in the Heart of Marysville

     The Colonial Apartments offer a peaceful retreat while still being close to all the great activities that Marysville has to offer. Our tranquil complex and the nearby attractions make it the perfect place to call home.

 

Contact us today to experience the calm and convenient living that awaits at The Colonial Apartments. Your next adventure starts here!

 Managers:

Allyson@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2623 (Sign Language)

Sylvia@williamsinvest.com 

425-750-0654 (Spanish)

Marissa@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2650

Ethan@williamsinvest.com

425-346-6022

Vilma@williamsinvest.com 

425-268-5841  (Spanish)

Lupe@williamsinvest.com  

425-344-6738 (Spanish)

Perla@williamsinvest.com 

425-773-3068 (Spanish)

Neva@williamsinvest.com 

425-319-4315

Chris@williamsinvest.com

425-530-9646

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Marysville
bottom of page