Colonial 1100/ 1190/ 1194 Colomia Ave, Marysville 98270

Contact Us

The Colonial Apartments is an extremely quiet complex.  Many of our units are ground floor and easy to access. There are 3 separate building styles and floor plans, since each building was built in different stages. This means that we have something for everyone. Some units have washer/dryers, covered parking, private yards or decks/patios. We are with-in walking distance to Safeway. Across the street from us is Strawberry Lanes Bowling, they have great bowling leagues for every age group. The Ken Baxter Senior Community Center is 2 minutes away, they offer senior day trips, extended tours, fitness classes, arts and games. The Tulalip Casino is an easy 5 minute drive, they offer gaming, bingo, fine dining and entertainment. You will love this quiet complex and the great activities Marysville has to offer.

 Managers:

Natasha@williamsinvest.com

425-530-9646

Vilma@williamsinvest.com 

425-268-5841  (Spanish)

Lupe@williamsinvest.com  

425-344-6738 (Spanish)

Marji@williamsinvest.com

425-876-2623 

Aaron@williamsinvest.com

425-931-2711

Michelle@williamsinvest.com

425-359-0150

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Marysville
Apartments For Rent