Marnice 1031 75th ST SE, Everett 98203

Contact Us

The Marnice Apartments have 1 & 2 bedroom units, with washer/dryer. We feature a sprawling garden setting, with all of our ground floor units having a patio in the gardens. We are across the street from Safeway, you can easily walk to the store. There are many restaurants and stores in walking distance (Taco Bell, Pizza Hut, Starbucks, Ross, Big Lots, JoAnns Fabrics and more). Lyons Park a newly renovated park is just a block away, providing hours of fun and entertainment. The Boys and Girls club is located just behind Lyons Park and is easy to walk to (this club offers meals for kids, child care and great activities). We have laundry facilities on site, as well as in the unit and extra storage. The Marnice is less than 5 minutes from the Everett Mall or Boeing and has easy I-5 access. What a FABULOUS LOCATION!!!

 

Managers:

Ethan@williamsinvest.com

425-346-6022

Larry@williamsinvest.com

(Sign Language) 425-343-8074

Marji@williamsinvest.com  

425-876-2623

Dan@williamsinvest.com 

425-268-1349

Kristina@williamsinvest.com

425-343-8054

Tom@williamsinvest.com

425-280-5303

Sindi@williamsinvest.com 

425-343-7394

Aaron@williamsinvest.com 

425-931-2711

Free Application on Apartments For Rent in Everett

1 Bd Starting @ $1350